search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site

Farmskins

Farmskins
gift

prime de bienvenue

$0.9 Free

Visitez le casino
  • thumbs-up

    BONUS ET PROMOTIONS

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    UTILISABILITÉ

    Rated 78 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    PROVABLY FAIR

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    JEUX

    Rated 81 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    DÉPÔTS ET RETRAITS

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    RÉSUMÉ

    Rated 82 of 100%

Visitez le casino

EXAMEN DÉTAILLÉ

Sur le site Web de Farm Skins, vous verrez un très petit service pour les joueurs à apprécier, donc ce site n’est certainement pas au goût de tout le monde. Cependant, il y a des choses à aimer ici, si les gens recherchent un petit et simple site de jeu CSGO à apprécier.

Nous jetons un coup d’œil à ce qui est proposé et à ce que les nouveaux joueurs peuvent s’attendre à trouver lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent.

CONCEPTION ET MISE EN PAGE DU SITE

En termes de présentation du site, les choses sont très simples ici. Il y a un section d’ouverture de caisse du site nommé Gaben’s Store, et un jeu disponible pour jouer, qui s’appelle case battle. En dehors de ces deux pages, il n’y a pas grand-chose d’autre à voir, si ce n’est une zone améliorée pour ceux qui cherchent à trouver de meilleurs objets et skins que ceux qu’ils ont déjà.

Le site est facile à utiliser et a été maintenu très simple, avec seulement quelques pages à visiter pour les joueurs. Cela est dû au type de service offert ici, mais cela signifie que le site est un bon point de départ pour ceux qui sont tout nouveaux et qui veulent commencer quelque chose de simple.

BONUS ET PROMOTIONS

En haut du site Web de Farm Skins, vous trouverez un lien très important vers une section du site. Il s’agit de la page « giveaways », où vous trouverez les différentes offres disponibles.

Comme le nom l’indique, il s’agit souvent de cadeaux et, si vous êtes dans le bon timing, vous pouvez gagner un article gratuit pour le jeu via ce site, ce qui vaut certainement la peine d’être surveillé. Des concours et d’autres offres sont régulièrement proposés, et les cadeaux gratuits sont excellents par rapport à d’autres sites.

En plus de suivre la page des concours, assurez-vous de suivre Farm Skins sur les médias sociaux, car ils sont connus pour publier diverses offres sur leurs canaux pour attirer les joueurs.

JEUX

Comme nous l’avons mentionné, il s’agit d’un petit site, avec un seul jeu et une boutique où vous pouvez acheter des skins et des objets pour le jeu. Il y aura sans doute des joueurs qui considéreront que ce n’est pas suffisant, mais il y en aura beaucoup qui voudront un petit site comme celui-ci, soit pour garder les choses simples, soit parce qu’ils sont novices en la matière.

Le jeu s’appelle Case Battle, et dans ce jeu, vous affrontez d’autres joueurs sur le site, dans une bataille pour gagner des cas, que vous pouvez ensuite ouvrir pour voir vos prix. Lorsque vous accédez à la page des jeux, vous verrez les jeux ouverts auxquels vous pouvez jouer, il vous suffit de cliquer sur l’un d’entre eux pour vous impliquer.

PROVABLY FAIR

L’une des clés pour s’amuser avec n’importe quel type de jeu en ligne est de faire confiance au site sur lequel vous jouez. Sans cela, vous serez toujours inquiet, au lieu de vous détendre et de profiter de votre jeu. Pour faire confiance à un site, vous devez savoir que les résultats sont équitables, et c’est en trouvant un site dont l’équité est prouvée que vous y parviendrez.

Farm Skins est prouvé équitable, si vous voulez vérifier un résultat, vous pouvez le faire, et grâce à cela, vous pouvez vous détendre et profiter de votre temps ici.

SUPPORT CLIENT

Si vous êtes bloqué sur FarmSkins, vous pouvez entrer en contact avec un membre de l’équipe d’assistance via le chat en direct qui se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit.

DÉPÔTS ET RETRAITS

De nombreuses options de paiement sont disponibles sur le site, ce qui fait plaisir à voir. Vous pouvez déposer vos skins et vos objets, puis retirer ceux que vous gagnez et les renvoyer dans votre jeu.

En termes d’envoi de fonds sur votre compte, vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, Skrill, WebMoney, AliPay, UnionPay, QIWI, Bitcoin, Litecoin et plus encore, ce qui est fantastique à voir et devrait donner à tous les joueurs quelque chose qu’ils sont heureux d’utiliser et de confiance.

RÉSUMÉ

Farm Skins est un tout petit site, ce qui en rebutera certains, mais il y a des gens qui seront heureux d’utiliser un petit site, surtout s’ils sont novices dans le jeu CSGO.

Si vous êtes l’un d’entre eux, alors il y a beaucoup de choses à aimer ici, et l’une des meilleures parties de ce site est les méthodes de paiement proposées, qui sont très impressionnantes, et devraient vous faire sentir en sécurité lorsque vous déposez. Un autre élément de sécurité est le fait que ce site est prouvé équitable, ce qui vous permet de vous détendre.

Avec une ouverture de caisse et un jeu de bataille à jouer pour tenter de gagner des objets plus grands et meilleurs, Farm Skins est là pour satisfaire ceux qui veulent un petit site pour jouer.

  • Informations générales

    • Site web:
    • Courriel: [email protected]
    • Langues: English
    • Lancé: 2019
    • Retraits d'argent: Skins
    • Soutien: Email, Live chat
    • Licences:
  • Principales caractéristiques

    • Dépôts en espèces: check
    • Les paris sportifs en ligne: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Machines à sous: cancel
    • Crypto: check
    • Programme VIP: check
    • Programme de référence: check
    • Gamification: check
    • Provably Fair Games: check
  • Paiement

    • Devises acceptées:
    • Méthodes de paiement:

      Apple Pay, Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Tether, Visa

  • AVANTAGES ET INCONVÉNIENTS DE JOUER À Farmskins

    • check Great Array Of Cases
    • check Fast Withdrawals
    • check Crypto Supported
    • cancel Only Case Opening/Battles

AUTRES SITES DE JEUX CSGO COMME

search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback

Farmskins

Farmskins
gift

welcome bonus

$0.9 Free

Visit Casino
  • thumbs-up

    BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    USABILITY

    Rated 78 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    PROVABLY FAIR

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    GAMES

    Rated 81 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    SUMMARY

    Rated 82 of 100%

Visit Casino

DETAILED REVIEW

On the Farm Skins website, you will see a very small service for players to enjoy, so this site is certainly not to everyone’s tastes. However, there are some things to like on here, if people are looking for a small and simple CSGO gambling site to enjoy.

Here we take a look at what is on offer, and what new players can expect to find when they sign up.

SITE DESIGN & LAYOUT

In terms of a site layout, things are very simple here. There is a case opening section of the site named Gaben’s Store, and a game available to play, which is called case battle. Other than these two pages, there is little else to look at, other than an upgraded area for those looking to find better items and skins than the ones they already have.

The site is easy to use and has been kept very simple, with just a few pages for players to visit. This is down to the type of service on offer here but does mean that the site is a good starting point for those who are brand new to this and want to start somewhere simple.

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Right at the top of the Farm Skins website, you will see a very important link to a section of the website. This is called the ‘giveaways’ page, and it is where you will find the various offers that are available here.

As the name suggests, many of these are giveaways, and if you time it right, you could find yourself winning a free item for the game via this site, so certainly worth keeping an eye on. Giveaways and other offers are available regularly, and the freebies here stand out as being excellent when compared to other sites.

As well as keeping tabs on the giveaways page, make sure you follow Farm Skins on social media, as they are known to post various offers on their channels to attract players.

GAMES

As mentioned, this is only a small site, with just one game and one store where you can purchase skins and items for the game. There will no doubt be players that simply see this as not enough, but there will be many out there who want a small site like this one, either to keep things simple or because they are new to this.

The game is called case battle, and in this one, you go head to head against other players on the site, in a battle to win cases, which you can then open up to see your prizes. When you go into the game page, you will see the open games that you can play, just click on one of these to get involved.

PROVABLY FAIR

One of the keys to enjoying yourself with any type of online gaming is trusting the site you are playing on. Without this, you will always be worrying, rather than relaxing and enjoying your gaming. To trust a site, you need to know the results are fair, and finding a provably fair site is how you will do that.

Farm Skins is provably fair, if you want to check a result, you can, and thanks to this being in place, you can relax and enjoy your time here.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

If you’re stuck at FarmSkins you can get in contact with a member of their support team via live chat which is found on the bottom right corner.

DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWALS

Many payment options are available on the site, which is great to see. You can deposit your skins and items, and then take out any that you win, sending them back over to your game.

In terms of sending funds to your account, you can use credit and debit cards, Skrill, WebMoney, AliPay, UnionPay, QIWI, Bitcoin, Litecoin and more, which is fantastic to see and should give all players something they are happy to use and trust.

SUMMARY

Farm Skins is a very small site, and that will instantly put some people off, however, there are some people out there who will happily use a smaller site, especially if they are new to CSGO gaming.

If you are one of these, then there will be a lot to like here, and one of the best parts of this site is the payment methods on offer, these are very impressive, and should make you feel safe when depositing. Another element of safety is the fact that this site is provably fair, which allows you to relax.

With both case opening and a battle game to play in a bid to win bigger and better items, Farm Skins is here to cater for those who want a small site to play on.

  • General information

    • Website:
    • E-mail: [email protected]
    • Languages: English
    • Launched: 2019
    • Withdrawals: Skins
    • Support: Email, Live chat
    • Licenses:
  • Main features

    • Cash Deposits: check
    • E-Sports Betting: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Slots: cancel
    • Crypto: check
    • VIP Program: check
    • Referral Program: check
    • Gamification: check
    • Provably Fair Games: check
  • Payment:

    • Accepted Currencies:
    • Payment methods:

      Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Apple Pay, Tether, Bitcoin, Visa, BitcoinCash

  • PROS & CONS OF PLAYING AT Farmskins

    • check Great Array Of Cases
    • check Fast Withdrawals
    • check Crypto Supported
    • cancel Only Case Opening/Battles

OTHER CSGO GAMBLING SITES

2006-2023 / All rights reserved