earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback

Farmskins

Farmskins
gift

приветственный бонус

$0.9 Free

Посетите казино
  • thumbs-up

    БОНУСЫ И АКЦИИ

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ЮЗАБИЛИТИ

    Rated 78 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ПРОВИДЕНЦИАЛЬНО СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ИГРЫ

    Rated 81 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ДЕПОЗИТЫ И СНЯТИЕ СРЕДСТВ

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ИТОГ

    Rated 82 of 100%

Посетите казино

ПОДРОБНЫЙ ОБЗОР

На сайте Farm Skins вы увидите очень небольшой сервис для игроков, поэтому этот сайт, конечно, придется по вкусу не всем. Тем не менее, здесь есть кое-что, что может понравиться тем, кто ищет небольшой и простой игровой сайт CSGO.

Здесь мы рассмотрим, что предлагается, и что ожидает новых игроков при регистрации.

ДИЗАЙН И КОМПОНОВКА САЙТА

Что касается макета сайта, то здесь все очень просто. На сайте есть секция открытия корпуса сайта под названием Gaben’s Store, а также доступная игра под названием Case Battle. Кроме этих двух страниц, на сайте больше нет ничего интересного, кроме обновленной области для тех, кто хочет найти лучшие предметы и скины, чем те, которые у них уже есть.

Сайт прост в использовании, и на нем всего несколько страниц для игроков. Это объясняется типом предлагаемых здесь услуг, но это означает, что сайт является хорошей отправной точкой для тех, кто совсем новичок и хочет начать с чего-то простого.

БОНУС И АКЦИИ

В самом верху сайта Farm Skins вы увидите очень важную ссылку на один из разделов сайта. Он называется «giveaways», и именно здесь вы найдете различные предложения, которые здесь доступны.

Как следует из названия, многие из них являются розыгрышами, и если вы правильно рассчитаете время, то сможете выиграть бесплатный предмет для игры через этот сайт, так что за этим определенно стоит следить. Раздачи и другие предложения проводятся регулярно, и по сравнению с другими сайтами бесплатные призы здесь просто великолепны.

Помимо того, что вы следите за страницей раздач, убедитесь, что вы следите за Farm Skins в социальных сетях, поскольку они, как известно, размещают на своих каналах различные предложения для привлечения игроков.

ИГРЫ

Как уже говорилось, это небольшой сайт, с одной игрой и одним магазином, где можно приобрести скины и предметы для игры. Несомненно, найдутся игроки, которые сочтут это недостаточным, но многие захотят иметь небольшой сайт, подобный этому, либо для того, чтобы все было просто, либо потому, что они новички в этом деле.

Игра называется Case Battle, и в ней вы сражаетесь с другими игроками на сайте в битве за выигрыш кейсов, которые вы можете открыть, чтобы увидеть свои призы. Когда вы перейдете на страницу игры, вы увидите открытые игры, в которые вы можете играть, просто нажмите на одну из них, чтобы принять участие.

ПРОВИДЕНЦИАЛЬНО СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ

Одним из ключевых моментов для получения удовольствия от любого вида онлайн-игр является доверие к сайту, на котором вы играете. Без этого вы всегда будете беспокоиться, а не расслабляться и наслаждаться игрой. Чтобы доверять сайту, вы должны быть уверены в справедливости результатов, и найти сайт с доказанной справедливостью — вот как это сделать.

Farm Skins доказанно честная, если вы хотите проверить результат, вы можете, и благодаря этому вы можете расслабиться и наслаждаться своим временем здесь.

ПОДДЕРЖКА КЛИЕНТОВ

Если вы застряли в FarmSkins, вы можете связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки через чат, который находится в правом нижнем углу.

ДЕПОЗИТ И СНЯТИЕ СРЕДСТВ

На сайте доступно множество вариантов оплаты, что не может не радовать. Вы можете вносить на депозит свои скины и предметы, а затем забирать все, что выиграли, отправляя их обратно в свою игру.

Что касается отправки средств на ваш счет, вы можете использовать кредитные и дебетовые карты, Skrill, WebMoney, AliPay, UnionPay, QIWI, Bitcoin, Litecoin и многое другое, что является фантастическим, и должно дать всем игрокам то, что они с удовольствием используют и чему доверяют.

РЕЗЮМЕ

Farm Skins — очень маленький сайт, и это сразу же оттолкнет некоторых людей, однако есть и такие, кто с удовольствием пользуется небольшим сайтом, особенно если они новички в игре CSGO.

Если вы относитесь к их числу, то вам здесь многое понравится, и одной из лучших сторон этого сайта являются предлагаемые методы оплаты, которые очень впечатляют и должны заставить вас чувствовать себя в безопасности при пополнении счета. Еще одним элементом безопасности является тот факт, что этот сайт доказанно честный, что позволяет вам расслабиться.

Farm Skins, в котором есть и открытие кейса, и игра-битва, в которой можно выиграть большие и лучшие предметы, создан для тех, кто хочет играть на небольшом сайте.

  • Общая информация

    • Сайт:
    • Электронная почта: [email protected]
    • Языки: English
    • Запущен: 2019
    • Вывод средств: Skins
    • Поддержка: Email, Live chat
    • Лицензии:
  • Основные характеристики

    • Денежные депозиты: check
    • Ставки на киберспорт: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Слоты: cancel
    • Криптовалюта: check
    • VIP-программа: check
    • Реферальная программа check
    • Геймификация: check
    • Provably Fair Games: check
  • Оплата

    • Принимаемые валюты:
    • Способы оплаты:

      Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Apple Pay, Tether, Bitcoin, Visa, BitcoinCash

  • ПЛЮСЫ И МИНУСЫ ИГРЫ В Farmskins

    • check Great Array Of Cases
    • check Fast Withdrawals
    • check Crypto Supported
    • cancel Only Case Opening/Battles

ДРУГИЕ АЗАРТНЫЕ САЙТЫ CSGO, ТАКИЕ КАК

pixel

search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback

Farmskins

Farmskins
gift

welcome bonus

$0.9 Free

Visit Casino
  • thumbs-up

    BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    USABILITY

    Rated 78 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    PROVABLY FAIR

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    GAMES

    Rated 81 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    SUMMARY

    Rated 82 of 100%

Visit Casino

DETAILED REVIEW

On the Farm Skins website, you will see a very small service for players to enjoy, so this site is certainly not to everyone’s tastes. However, there are some things to like on here, if people are looking for a small and simple CSGO gambling site to enjoy.

Here we take a look at what is on offer, and what new players can expect to find when they sign up.

SITE DESIGN & LAYOUT

In terms of a site layout, things are very simple here. There is a case opening section of the site named Gaben’s Store, and a game available to play, which is called case battle. Other than these two pages, there is little else to look at, other than an upgraded area for those looking to find better items and skins than the ones they already have.

The site is easy to use and has been kept very simple, with just a few pages for players to visit. This is down to the type of service on offer here but does mean that the site is a good starting point for those who are brand new to this and want to start somewhere simple.

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Right at the top of the Farm Skins website, you will see a very important link to a section of the website. This is called the ‘giveaways’ page, and it is where you will find the various offers that are available here.

As the name suggests, many of these are giveaways, and if you time it right, you could find yourself winning a free item for the game via this site, so certainly worth keeping an eye on. Giveaways and other offers are available regularly, and the freebies here stand out as being excellent when compared to other sites.

As well as keeping tabs on the giveaways page, make sure you follow Farm Skins on social media, as they are known to post various offers on their channels to attract players.

GAMES

As mentioned, this is only a small site, with just one game and one store where you can purchase skins and items for the game. There will no doubt be players that simply see this as not enough, but there will be many out there who want a small site like this one, either to keep things simple or because they are new to this.

The game is called case battle, and in this one, you go head to head against other players on the site, in a battle to win cases, which you can then open up to see your prizes. When you go into the game page, you will see the open games that you can play, just click on one of these to get involved.

PROVABLY FAIR

One of the keys to enjoying yourself with any type of online gaming is trusting the site you are playing on. Without this, you will always be worrying, rather than relaxing and enjoying your gaming. To trust a site, you need to know the results are fair, and finding a provably fair site is how you will do that.

Farm Skins is provably fair, if you want to check a result, you can, and thanks to this being in place, you can relax and enjoy your time here.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

If you’re stuck at FarmSkins you can get in contact with a member of their support team via live chat which is found on the bottom right corner.

DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWALS

Many payment options are available on the site, which is great to see. You can deposit your skins and items, and then take out any that you win, sending them back over to your game.

In terms of sending funds to your account, you can use credit and debit cards, Skrill, WebMoney, AliPay, UnionPay, QIWI, Bitcoin, Litecoin and more, which is fantastic to see and should give all players something they are happy to use and trust.

SUMMARY

Farm Skins is a very small site, and that will instantly put some people off, however, there are some people out there who will happily use a smaller site, especially if they are new to CSGO gaming.

If you are one of these, then there will be a lot to like here, and one of the best parts of this site is the payment methods on offer, these are very impressive, and should make you feel safe when depositing. Another element of safety is the fact that this site is provably fair, which allows you to relax.

With both case opening and a battle game to play in a bid to win bigger and better items, Farm Skins is here to cater for those who want a small site to play on.

  • General information

    • Website:
    • E-mail: [email protected]
    • Languages: English
    • Launched: 2019
    • Withdrawals: Skins
    • Support: Email, Live chat
    • Licenses:
  • Main features

    • Cash Deposits: check
    • E-Sports Betting: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Slots: cancel
    • Crypto: check
    • VIP Program: check
    • Referral Program: check
    • Gamification: check
    • Provably Fair Games: check
  • Payment:

    • Accepted Currencies:
    • Payment methods:

      Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Apple Pay, Tether, Bitcoin, Visa, BitcoinCash

  • PROS & CONS OF PLAYING AT Farmskins

    • check Great Array Of Cases
    • check Fast Withdrawals
    • check Crypto Supported
    • cancel Only Case Opening/Battles

OTHER CSGO GAMBLING SITES

2006-2023 / All rights reserved