search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site

G4SKINS

G4SKINS
gift

prime de bienvenue

Daily Rewards

Visitez le casino
  • thumbs-up

    BONUS ET PROMOTIONS

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    UTILISABILITÉ

    Rated 84 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    PROVABLY FAIR

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    JEUX

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    DÉPÔTS ET RETRAITS

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    RÉSUMÉ

    Rated 84 of 100%

Visitez le casino

EXAMEN DÉTAILLÉ

G4Skins propose ouverture du dossier aux joueurs de CSGOCe service permet de créer vos propres étuis et d’échanger vos skins CSGO actuels pour les améliorer, tout en ouvrant simplement les étuis. Cela offre une grande variété, même si le service consiste à ouvrir des étuis et rien d’autre, les gens recevant quelque chose d’un peu différent qui n’est pas disponible partout.

Nous allons examiner tous les aspects du site G4Skins, et voir ce que les nouveaux joueurs peuvent s’attendre à trouver lorsqu’ils ouvrent un compte.

CONCEPTION ET MISE EN PAGE DU SITE

Comme beaucoup d’autres sites, celui-ci a un design très sombre, ce qui permet aux articles et aux étuis de bien se démarquer car ils sont de couleurs très vives. Vous trouverez un petit menu en haut de la page, qui contient des liens vers quelques pages et, bien qu’il soit beau, il pourrait probablement être un peu plus grand, pour attirer davantage l’attention.

En dessous, vous verrez un flux en direct des articles qui sont retirés des affaires sur le site, ainsi qu’un téléscripteur détaillant le nombre de personnes en ligne et les affaires qui ont été ouvertes.

Au milieu du site, vous verrez la liste des cas que vous pouvez acheter. Elles sont divisées en différentes catégories : celles avec des armes, celles dites « all in » où le risque est élevé mais la récompense l’est encore plus, et les autres.

Il convient de souligner ici que G4Skins ressemble à de nombreux autres sites d’ouverture de cas, il n’y a pas trop de différence. Le thème est sombre, la mise en page est simple, et dès la page d’accueil, vous pouvez accéder aux skins à acheter.

BONUS ET PROMOTIONS

L’un des aspects positifs de l’existence d’un grand nombre de sites parmi lesquels choisir est le fait que le nombre de bonus et d’articles gratuits proposés a augmenté, car les sites sont en concurrence les uns avec les autres. C’est ce que vous trouverez sur G4Skins, et c’est une bonne chose pour les joueurs.

G4Skins vous offre un bonus de bienvenue lorsque vous vous inscrivez en tant que nouveau joueur, mais ce n’est pas tout ce qu’ils vous offrent. Ils vous donneront également la possibilité de réclamer d’autres offres, avec des gratuités quotidiennes pour certains joueurs, alors assurez-vous de les rechercher et d’améliorer votre jeu autant que vous le pouvez.

JEUX

G4Skins propose l’ouverture de cas sur le site, et offre également aux joueurs la possibilité de jouer à un jeu de mise à niveau pour essayer d’améliorer les articles qu’ils possèdent déjà. Dans le cadre de leur service d’ouverture de cas, ils donnent aux joueurs la possibilité de créer leurs propres cas, chacun avec une difficulté spécifique, ce qui permet de garder les choses fraîches et d’ajouter un nouvel élément pour les joueurs plus expérimentés.

Il n’y a rien d’autre à offrir, mais si c’est l’ouverture de cas que vous recherchez, G4Skins s’occupe certainement de vous dans ce département.

PROVABLY FAIR

Trouver un site dont l’équité est prouvée figure désormais parmi les tâches les plus importantes lors du choix d’un site. Cela vous permet de vous sentir en sécurité et traité équitablement sur le site, et surtout, si vous voulez vérifier quelque chose, les résultats des jeux sont tous disponibles pour que les joueurs puissent les vérifier eux-mêmes.

Si vous ne faites pas confiance au site sur lequel vous vous trouvez, vous ne vous sentirez jamais totalement à l’aise lorsque vous jouerez. C’est la raison pour laquelle G4Skins se démarque, car il propose des jeux dont l’équité est prouvée et fait tout son possible pour que ses joueurs se sentent bien et aient une chance équitable de gagner.

DÉPÔTS ET RETRAITS

Vous pouvez effectuer des paiements sur votre compte CSGOLive en utilisant plusieurs options différentes ici, ce qui est bon à voir.

Les cartes de débit et de crédit, G2A, Skrill, SKFPay et Bitcoin sont tous acceptés ici pour ceux qui veulent ajouter des fonds à leur compte.

Vous pouvez également déposer et jouer en utilisant les skins que vous possédez déjà, et comme mentionné ci-dessus, le site accepte les skins CSGO et les skins Dota2 des joueurs.

RÉSUMÉ

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un nouveau site d’ouverture de caisses, vous pouvez apprécier l’offre de G4Skins. Ils offrent de superbes bonus et des objets gratuits aux joueurs, et ils vous offrent également la possibilité de créer vos propres caisses à ouvrir ou d’essayer d’améliorer les différents objets que vous possédez.

Le site est très simple à utiliser, plus de méthodes de paiement seraient bienvenues, mais il y a encore beaucoup de choses à aimer.

  • Informations générales

    • Site web:
    • Courriel: [email protected]
    • Langues: English
    • Lancé: 2019
    • Retraits d'argent: Skins
    • Soutien: 24/7, Email, Live chat
    • Licences:
  • Principales caractéristiques

    • Dépôts en espèces: check
    • Les paris sportifs en ligne: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Machines à sous: cancel
    • Crypto: check
    • Programme VIP: check
    • Programme de référence: check
    • Gamification: check
    • Provably Fair Games: cancel
  • Paiement

    • Devises acceptées:
    • Méthodes de paiement:

      Apple Pay, Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa

  • AVANTAGES ET INCONVÉNIENTS DE JOUER À G4SKINS

    • check Great Site Design
    • check Loads Of Cases
    • check Daily Rewards

AUTRES SITES DE JEUX CSGO COMME

search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback

G4SKINS

G4SKINS
gift

welcome bonus

Daily Rewards

Visit Casino
  • thumbs-up

    BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    USABILITY

    Rated 84 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    PROVABLY FAIR

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    GAMES

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    SUMMARY

    Rated 84 of 100%

Visit Casino

DETAILED REVIEW

G4Skins offers case opening to CSGO players, with the ability to create your own cases and also trade up to improve your current CSGO skins, alongside simply opening the cases. This offers great variety, even though the service is case opening and nothing else, with people receiving something a little different that is not available everywhere.

Here we are going to take a look at every aspect of the G4Skins site, and see what new players can expect to find when they sign up for an account.

SITE DESIGN & LAYOUT

Just like many other sites, this one has a very dark themed design, which allows the items and cases to stand out well because these come in very bright colours. You will find a small menu at the top of the page, which has links to a few pages and while this looks good, it could probably do with being a little bigger, to catch the eye more.

Below that, you will see a live stream of items that are being taken from cases on the site, as well as a ticker detailing how many people are online and the cases that have been opened.

In the middle of the site, you will see the cases listed that you can buy. These are split into different categories, ones with weapons, ones that at called ‘all in’ where the risk is high but the reward is even more so, and others.

It is worth pointing out here that G4Skins looks like many other case opening sites, there is not too much difference. The theme is dark, the layout is simple, and instantly from the home page, you can access skins to buy.

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

One of the great aspects of having a lot of sites to choose from is the fact that the number of bonuses and free items on offer has increased, as sites compete with each other. This is something that you will find at G4Skins, and that is great for players.

G4Skins will give you a welcome bonus when you sign up as a new player, but that is not all you get from them. They will also give you the chance to claim further offers, with daily freebies for some players, so make sure you look out for them and enhance your play as much as you possibly can.

GAMES

G4Skins offers case opening on the site, and they also offer players the chance to play an upgrade game to try and upgrade the items they already have. As part of their case opening service, they allow players the chance to create their own cases, each with a specific difficulty too, and this keeps things fresh and adds a new element for the more experienced players here.

There is nothing else on offer, but if it’s just case opening you are after then G4Skins certainly looks after you in that department.

  • Case battles image Case battles
  • case-opening-1x Case opening sites

PROVABLY FAIR

Finding a provably fair site is now right up there with the most important tasks you have when choosing a site. This enables you to feel safe and fairly treated on the site, and best of all, if you want to check anything out, then the game results are all available for players to check themselves.

If you don’t trust the site you are on, you will never feel totally comfortable while players. This is why G4Skins stands out, they do offer provably fair gaming and do all they can to ensure their players feel good and like they are getting a fair chance to win.

DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWALS

You can make payments into your CSGOLive account using several different options here which is good to see.

Debit and credit cards, G2A, Skrill, SKFPay, and Bitcoin are all accepted here for those wanting to add funds to their account.

You can also deposit and play using the skins you already own, and as mentioned above, the site accepts both CSGO skins and Dota2 skins from players.

SUMMARY

If you are looking for a new case opening site then there is a lot to like about what G4Skins has on offer. They give great bonuses and free items to players, and they also offer you the chance to either create your own cases to open or try to upgrade the various items you have.

The site is very simple to use, more payment methods would be nice, but there is still a lot to like her

  • General information

    • Website:
    • E-mail: [email protected]
    • Languages: English
    • Launched: 2019
    • Withdrawals: Skins
    • Support: 24/7, Email, Live chat
    • Licenses:
  • Main features

    • Cash Deposits: check
    • E-Sports Betting: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Slots: cancel
    • Crypto: check
    • VIP Program: check
    • Referral Program: check
    • Gamification: check
    • Provably Fair Games: cancel
  • Payment:

    • Accepted Currencies:
    • Payment methods:

      Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Apple Pay, Bitcoin, Visa, BitcoinCash

  • PROS & CONS OF PLAYING AT G4SKINS

    • check Great Site Design
    • check Loads Of Cases
    • check Daily Rewards

OTHER CSGO GAMBLING SITES

2006-2023 / All rights reserved