search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
Report Scam
earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback

G4SKINS

G4SKINS
gift

приветственный бонус

Daily Rewards

Посетите казино
  • thumbs-up

    БОНУСЫ И АКЦИИ

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ЮЗАБИЛИТИ

    Rated 84 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ПРОВИДЕНЦИАЛЬНО СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ИГРЫ

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ДЕПОЗИТЫ И СНЯТИЕ СРЕДСТВ

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    ИТОГ

    Rated 84 of 100%

Посетите казино

ПОДРОБНЫЙ ОБЗОР

G4Skins предлагает открытие дела для игроков CSGOС возможностью создавать свои собственные кейсы, а также обменивать и улучшать свои текущие скины CSGO, наряду с простым открытием кейсов. Это обеспечивает большое разнообразие, несмотря на то, что услуга заключается в открытии кейсов и ни в чем другом, люди получают что-то немного другое, не доступное повсеместно.

Здесь мы рассмотрим все аспекты сайта G4Skins и узнаем, что ожидает новых игроков при регистрации аккаунта.

ДИЗАЙН И КОМПОНОВКА САЙТА

Как и многие другие сайты, этот имеет очень темный дизайн, что позволяет предметам и чехлам хорошо выделяться, поскольку они выполнены в очень ярких цветах. В верхней части страницы вы найдете небольшое меню, содержащее ссылки на несколько страниц, и хотя оно выглядит хорошо, его можно было бы сделать немного больше, чтобы оно больше бросалось в глаза.

Ниже вы увидите прямую трансляцию предметов, которые забираются из ящиков на сайте, а также бегущую строку с информацией о количестве людей, находящихся на сайте, и открытых ящиках.

В центре сайта вы увидите список кейсов, которые вы можете купить. Они делятся на различные категории: с оружием, с оружием в руках, так называемые «all in», где риск высок, но вознаграждение еще выше, и другие.

Здесь стоит отметить, что G4Skins выглядит как многие другие сайты по открытию кейсов, не так уж много отличий. Тема темная, макет простой, и сразу же с главной страницы вы можете получить доступ к скинам для покупки.

БОНУС И АКЦИИ

Одним из положительных аспектов наличия большого количества сайтов для выбора является тот факт, что количество предлагаемых бонусов и бесплатных предметов увеличилось, поскольку сайты конкурируют друг с другом. Это то, что вы найдете на G4Skins, и это здорово для игроков.

G4Skins предоставит вам приветственный бонус, когда вы зарегистрируетесь в качестве нового игрока, но это не все, что вы получите от них. Они также дадут вам возможность получить дополнительные предложения, в том числе ежедневные бесплатные призы для некоторых игроков, поэтому обязательно следите за ними и улучшайте свою игру, насколько это возможно.

ИГРЫ

G4Skins предлагает открытие кейсов на сайте, а также предлагает игрокам возможность сыграть в игру на повышение, чтобы попытаться улучшить уже имеющиеся предметы. В рамках услуги по открытию кейсов они дают игрокам возможность создавать свои собственные кейсы, каждый из которых имеет определенную сложность, что придает игре свежесть и добавляет новый элемент для более опытных игроков.

Больше ничего не предлагается, но если вам нужно именно открытие корпуса, то G4Skins, безусловно, позаботится о вас и в этом.

ПРОВИДЕНЦИАЛЬНО СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ

Поиск честного сайта теперь входит в число самых важных задач при выборе сайта. Это позволяет вам чувствовать себя в безопасности и справедливое отношение на сайте, а самое главное, если вы хотите что-то проверить, то все результаты игры доступны для игроков, чтобы проверить себя.

Если вы не доверяете сайту, на котором находитесь, вы никогда не будете чувствовать себя полностью комфортно. Именно поэтому G4Skins выделяется на фоне других, ведь они предлагают действительно честные игры и делают все возможное, чтобы их игроки чувствовали себя хорошо и получали честные шансы на победу.

ДЕПОЗИТ И СНЯТИЕ СРЕДСТВ

Вы можете осуществлять платежи на свой счет в CSGOLive, используя несколько различных вариантов, что не может не радовать.

Здесь принимаются дебетовые и кредитные карты, G2A, Skrill, SKFPay и Bitcoin для тех, кто хочет пополнить свой счет.

Вы также можете пополнить счет и играть, используя уже имеющиеся у вас скины, и, как уже упоминалось выше, сайт принимает от игроков как скины CSGO, так и скины Dota2.

РЕЗЮМЕ

Если вы ищете новый сайт для открытия кейсов, то G4Skins может предложить вам много интересного. Они предоставляют игрокам отличные бонусы и бесплатные предметы, а также предлагают вам возможность либо создавать собственные кейсы для открытия, либо пытаться модернизировать различные предметы, которые у вас есть.

Сайт очень прост в использовании, не помешало бы больше способов оплаты, но все же есть много того, что может понравиться.

  • Общая информация

    • Сайт:
    • Электронная почта: [email protected]
    • Языки: English
    • Запущен: 2019
    • Вывод средств: Skins
    • Поддержка: 24/7, Email, Live chat
    • Лицензии:
  • Основные характеристики

    • Денежные депозиты: check
    • Ставки на киберспорт: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Слоты: cancel
    • Криптовалюта: check
    • VIP-программа: check
    • Реферальная программа check
    • Геймификация: check
    • Provably Fair Games: cancel
  • Оплата

    • Принимаемые валюты:
    • Способы оплаты:

      Apple Pay, Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa

  • ПЛЮСЫ И МИНУСЫ ИГРЫ В G4SKINS

    • check Great Site Design
    • check Loads Of Cases
    • check Daily Rewards

ДРУГИЕ АЗАРТНЫЕ САЙТЫ CSGO, ТАКИЕ КАК

pixel

search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback

G4SKINS

G4SKINS
gift

welcome bonus

Daily Rewards

Visit Casino
  • thumbs-up

    BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    USABILITY

    Rated 84 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    PROVABLY FAIR

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    GAMES

    Rated 80 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

    Rated 82 of 100%

  • thumbs-up

    SUMMARY

    Rated 84 of 100%

Visit Casino

DETAILED REVIEW

G4Skins offers case opening to CSGO players, with the ability to create your own cases and also trade up to improve your current CSGO skins, alongside simply opening the cases. This offers great variety, even though the service is case opening and nothing else, with people receiving something a little different that is not available everywhere.

Here we are going to take a look at every aspect of the G4Skins site, and see what new players can expect to find when they sign up for an account.

SITE DESIGN & LAYOUT

Just like many other sites, this one has a very dark themed design, which allows the items and cases to stand out well because these come in very bright colours. You will find a small menu at the top of the page, which has links to a few pages and while this looks good, it could probably do with being a little bigger, to catch the eye more.

Below that, you will see a live stream of items that are being taken from cases on the site, as well as a ticker detailing how many people are online and the cases that have been opened.

In the middle of the site, you will see the cases listed that you can buy. These are split into different categories, ones with weapons, ones that at called ‘all in’ where the risk is high but the reward is even more so, and others.

It is worth pointing out here that G4Skins looks like many other case opening sites, there is not too much difference. The theme is dark, the layout is simple, and instantly from the home page, you can access skins to buy.

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

One of the great aspects of having a lot of sites to choose from is the fact that the number of bonuses and free items on offer has increased, as sites compete with each other. This is something that you will find at G4Skins, and that is great for players.

G4Skins will give you a welcome bonus when you sign up as a new player, but that is not all you get from them. They will also give you the chance to claim further offers, with daily freebies for some players, so make sure you look out for them and enhance your play as much as you possibly can.

GAMES

G4Skins offers case opening on the site, and they also offer players the chance to play an upgrade game to try and upgrade the items they already have. As part of their case opening service, they allow players the chance to create their own cases, each with a specific difficulty too, and this keeps things fresh and adds a new element for the more experienced players here.

There is nothing else on offer, but if it’s just case opening you are after then G4Skins certainly looks after you in that department.

  • Case battles image Case battles
  • case-opening-1x Case opening sites

PROVABLY FAIR

Finding a provably fair site is now right up there with the most important tasks you have when choosing a site. This enables you to feel safe and fairly treated on the site, and best of all, if you want to check anything out, then the game results are all available for players to check themselves.

If you don’t trust the site you are on, you will never feel totally comfortable while players. This is why G4Skins stands out, they do offer provably fair gaming and do all they can to ensure their players feel good and like they are getting a fair chance to win.

DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWALS

You can make payments into your CSGOLive account using several different options here which is good to see.

Debit and credit cards, G2A, Skrill, SKFPay, and Bitcoin are all accepted here for those wanting to add funds to their account.

You can also deposit and play using the skins you already own, and as mentioned above, the site accepts both CSGO skins and Dota2 skins from players.

SUMMARY

If you are looking for a new case opening site then there is a lot to like about what G4Skins has on offer. They give great bonuses and free items to players, and they also offer you the chance to either create your own cases to open or try to upgrade the various items you have.

The site is very simple to use, more payment methods would be nice, but there is still a lot to like her

  • General information

    • Website:
    • E-mail: [email protected]
    • Languages: English
    • Launched: 2019
    • Withdrawals: Skins
    • Support: 24/7, Email, Live chat
    • Licenses:
  • Main features

    • Cash Deposits: check
    • E-Sports Betting: cancel
    • Match Betting: cancel
    • Slots: cancel
    • Crypto: check
    • VIP Program: check
    • Referral Program: check
    • Gamification: check
    • Provably Fair Games: cancel
  • Payment:

    • Accepted Currencies:
    • Payment methods:

      Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, Ethereum, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Apple Pay, Bitcoin, Visa, BitcoinCash

  • PROS & CONS OF PLAYING AT G4SKINS

    • check Great Site Design
    • check Loads Of Cases
    • check Daily Rewards

OTHER CSGO GAMBLING SITES

2006-2023 / All rights reserved