search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback
    Home » CSGO New Sites

Les meilleurs nouveaux sites CSGO 2023

Au cours des dernières années, le jeu CS:GO est devenu de plus en plus populaire, avec de nouveaux sites qui apparaissent quotidiennement.

Mais éliminer les meilleurs nouveaux sites de jeu CSGO des moins bons (et même ceux qui essaient de vous escroquer de votre argent durement gagné) peut être un long processus. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à trouver les meilleurs sites de jeu CSGO tout en évitant les escroqueries. Pensez à nous comme une sorte de police CS : GO!

Ce guide vous permettra de découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les nouveaux sites de jeu Counter-Strike : Global Offensive. Nous couvrirons tout, de ce que le jeu CSGO est aux bonus que vous pouvez obtenir, comment nous découvrons ce qui fait un bon site de jeu CSGO, et bien plus encore. Nous avons même inclus une liste pratique des meilleurs sites de jeu dans la niche CS : GO afin que vous puissiez commencer immédiatement. Entrons dans les meilleurs nouveaux sites autour afin que vous puissiez commencer à jouer dès que possible!

Liste des meilleurs sites de jeu CS:GO

    No posts found.

Ci-dessus, vous verrez une liste des meilleurs nouveaux sites de jeu CS:GO. Nous avons soigneusement sélectionné ces sites en utilisant des méthodes rigoureuses pour nous assurer qu’ils répondent à nos normes de qualité strictes (nous vous dirons exactement ce que sont nos normes dans un instant). Lorsque vous choisissez un site de jeu CS:GO de cette liste, vous jouez dans un environnement sûr et obtenez un excellent bonus, et votre argent ne va pas disparaître en quelque sorte.

Pour commencer, cliquez sur un site de jeu CSGO pour plus d’informations et lisez une critique, tout comme notre revue CSGORoll. Nous couvrons tout ce que vous devez savoir avant de vous inscrire.

Pourquoi jouer sur les meilleurs nouveaux sites de jeu CSGO

Vous vous demandez peut-être pourquoi vous devriez jouer sur un nouveau site de jeu CS:GO – il y a une grande sélection de sites plus anciens et plus établis. Voici quelques-uns des plus grands avantages d’un nouveau site de jeu :

Les dernières avancées technologiques

Parce que ces nouveaux sites de paris CSGO n’ont pas de plate-forme établie déjà construite sur la technologie, ils ne sont pas accablés par les coûts énormes de la mise à niveau de toute la technologie. Ils peuvent être construits sur les dernières plates-formes mobiles à haut débit. Cela signifie que vous n’obtiendrez pas seulement des jeux brillants sur ces nouveaux sites de jeu CS : GO et de bons bonus fous, mais vous allez également jouer sur des plates-formes supérieures technologiquement.

Le jeu mobile est devenu la méthode la plus utilisée par les joueurs pour profiter d’un site de jeu et pouvoir jouer en déplacement ajoute un tout nouveau monde de liberté. Profitez d’un crash sur le chemin du travail, jouez aux mines pendant un temps d’arrêt ou même avoir une bataille de cas au lit. Le monde est vraiment votre huître sur les nouveaux sites de jeu CS:GO!

Bonus énormes

L’un des plus grands avantages des nouveaux sites de jeu CS:GO est qu’ils ont souvent des bonus plus grands et meilleurs que les sites plus établis. Ces nouvelles marques font concurrence à des marques plus établies comme CSGORoll, CSGOLuck et CSGOEmpire. Elles doivent donc travailler plus fort pour attirer de nouveaux joueurs.

C’est une excellente nouvelle en tant que fan de jeux de hasard de CSGO. Vous aurez le choix parmi les nombreux bonus lucratifs offerts. Il s’agit notamment de pièces gratuites, de caisses gratuites cadeaux de skins, d’un gros bonus de dépôt, de bonus gratuits et plus encore. Ces nouveaux sites de jeu de peau offrent une chance pour votre argent d’aller plus loin, grâce à ces bonus. Ils sont idéaux pour les débutants qui veulent plonger leurs orteils dans le monde du jeu de la peau.

Une sélection de jeux éprouvés

Grâce aux sites de jeu CS:GO qui ont précédé, les nouveaux casinos CSGO seront approvisionnés avec les jeux de casino CS:GO les plus populaires. Vous pouvez jouer à Crash, jouer à la roulette et profiter d’un jeu de jetons et de vos jeux de fans préférés.

Ce n’est pas tout, car certains nouveaux sites de jeu en ligne CSGO ont commencé à intégrer des jeux de casino en ligne classiques. En plus des jeux CS:GO habituels, il y aura aussi des jeux de poker, un jeu de roulette classique, et certains sites proposent même des paris sur les matchs sur les tournois CS:GO.

Jeux disponibles sur les nouveaux sites de jeu CSGO

Tout comme les machines à sous et autres logiciels de casino, CS:GO Skin Gambling propose un tas de différents types de jeux pour pimenter votre voyage vers la victoire des skins impressionnants. Plongeons et vérifions-les !

  • CS:GO Coinflip

    CSGO coinflip est un classique sur les sites de jeu CSGO. Vous choisissez un côté (contre-terroristes ou terroristes), placez votre pari, retournez la pièce, et si vous devinez juste, vous doublerez votre pari original. C’est un moyen facile et amusant de marquer plus de skins et de pièces. De plus, comme il s’agit de PvP, vos chances sont assez bonnes sans aucun avantage de la maison. Vous affronterez un autre joueur en temps réel, avec une chance de 50% à 50% de remporter le prix principal. Il suffit de sauter sur nos sites de jeu CSGO sélectionnés, de créer un duel Coinflip, de placer votre pari, de laisser les autres rejoindre, et de tirer cette pièce pour voir qui sort en tête!

  • CS:GO Roulette

    Les sites de jeu CSGO ont leur propre version du jeu de roulette préféré des fans. Au lieu d’un tas d’options de paris, ici vous vous en tiendrez aux couleurs : rouge, noir et vert. Rouge et noir paient 1:1 (x2), tandis que le vert paie 13:1 (x14). Certaines versions vous permettent même de parier sur des symboles contre-terroristes ou terroristes, les deux payant 1:1 (x2). Si les paris traditionnels rouges ou noirs ne le font pas pour vous, essayez ces alternatives. Et devinez quoi ? ces sites de roulette organisent des rondes toutes les 10 à 12 secondes, 24 heures sur 24, afin que vous ayez beaucoup de chances de jouer à la roulette et de gagner de beaux prix.

  • CSGO Crash

    Crash est LE jeu quand il s’agit de ces sites. Il est super facile à jouer et a le potentiel de multiplier votre pari par des milliers. C’est pourquoi il attire tant d’utilisateurs. Il suffit de placer votre pari, regarder le multiplicateur augmenter, et sortir avant qu’il ne tombe en panne. Disons que vous pariez 10 pièces et sortez avec un multiplicateur de x9,75, vous repartiriez avec un total de 97,50 pièces. C’est un tour passionnant, mon ami! Et tout comme la roulette, les sites de jeu CSGO organisent des Crash rounds toutes les 10-12 secondes, 24/7. Vous pouvez donc sauter quand vous êtes prêt!

  • CSGO Blackjack

    Si vous êtes familier avec le Blackjack classique, alors CS : GO Blackjack sera un jeu d’enfant. Il suit les mêmes règles et paiements, la seule différence étant que vous pouvez utiliser des jetons, des crypto-monnaies ou des skins CS:GO pour placer vos paris. CS:GO Blackjack est un excellent moyen de réduire le risque de vos sessions de jeu car il bénéficie d’un excellent RTP (Return to Player) de 99,54%. Donc, si vous avez joué beaucoup de Crash et que vous voulez récupérer des pertes ou réduire le risque, essayez le Blackjack.

  • CSGO Jackpot

    CS:GO Jackpot vous donne une chance de placer un pari, de récupérer vos entrées et d’attendre le résultat final pour voir si vous avez gagné une part du prix principal. Nos sites de jackpot CSGO recommandés hébergent ces jeux régulièrement tout au long de la journée, de sorte que vous aurez beaucoup d’occasions de participer et de prendre votre part du pot.

  • CSGO Dice

    Voici un autre classique PvP pour vous. Dans les duels de dés, vous lancerez les dés contre un autre joueur, et celui qui a le score le plus élevé remporte la prime entière. Vous pouvez parier quelques skins ou tout miser avec des skins de grande valeur valant des milliers de dollars. Tout est dans le frisson et l’excitation de nos sites CSGO sélectionnés.

  • CSGO Poker

    Si vous êtes un fan de poker, vous avez de la chance! Nos sites de paris CSGO recommandés offrent une grande variété de jeux de poker à choisir. Que vous préfériez le Texas Hold’em, l’Omaha, le Hi-Lo, le Caribbean Stud ou le Five-Card, vous pouvez parier et gagner des skins et des pièces CS:GO. La meilleure partie? Vous pouvez appliquer les mêmes stratégies que vous utilisez dans les casinos traditionnels ou en ligne. Donc, si vous êtes expérimenté dans un type spécifique de poker, vous pouvez mettre cette connaissance à travailler et marquer des skins légendaires ou une grosse réserve de pièces.
    Alors voilà! Un aperçu des passionnants jeux de jeu de peau CS:GO disponibles sur des plateformes réputées. Que vous aimiez Coinflip, Roulette, Crash, Blackjack, Jackpot, Roll Dice ou Poker, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Comment fonctionnent les sites de jeu de peau ?

Si vous êtes nouveau aux skins de jeu, laissez-nous le décomposer pour vous afin que vous puissiez commencer à parier aujourd’hui et profiter des bonus de bienvenue impressionnants.

CSGO Match Betting

Let us break down skins gambling for you so you can start betting today and take advantage of awesome welcome bonuses.

In skin gambling, you place bets on CS:GO tournaments and matches, as well as classic casino games like roulette, coin flips, and dice. As a currency, you use your CS:GO skins instead of regular money.

To get started with gambling, follow these steps:

  1. Deposit your skins on the CS:GO gambling site that you’ve chosen.
  2. Trade your skins.
  3. You’ll receive a corresponding amount of coins in exchange for your skin.
  4. Use those coins to bet on tournaments, matches, and casino games!

Some CS:GO gambling sites let you directly deposit real money to purchase coins or tokens.

If you’re happy with your winnings, you can buy skins on the marketplace with your coins. These skins can then be withdrawn and used in your CS:GO matches.

If you have a strategy for CSGO betting or casino games, CS:GO skin gambling is an easy and fast way to upgrade and expand your inventory. You can get your hands on valuable skins that enhance your gaming experience.

CSGO Match Betting

D’accord, avant de vous lancer dans les paris sur les matchs CS:GO, vous devez mettre la main sur des skins. Pas de soucis, cependant! Trouvez des skins sur le marché Steam ou dans d’autres endroits sympas comme CS.Deals ou Skinport. Assurez-vous simplement qu’ils sont négociables, puis envoyez-les sur l’un de nos sites de paris CS:GO recommandés.

Une fois que vous avez déposé vos skins sur le site, ils vous donneront des pièces qui correspondent à la valeur de vos skins. Maintenant, il est temps d’entrer dans l’action! Rendez-vous sur le site Web et cliquez sur l’onglet « E-sports » ou « Match Betting ». À partir de là, vous pouvez parier vos pièces souhaitées sur n’importe quel match e-sport. Et hé, certains sites de paris CS:GO vous permettent même de parier sur d’autres jeux comme League of Legends, Dota 2 ou Valorant.

Maintenant, selon la façon dont le jeu se déroule, vous allez soit ratisser plus de pièces ou les perdre. Si la chance est de votre côté et que vous gagnez votre pari, vous pouvez échanger ces pièces contre des skins à nouveau et les échanger directement sur votre compte Steam. Facile!

Nouveau CSGO GAMBLING FAQ

  • Les sites de CSGO Gambling sont-ils truqués ? arrow down

    Ces casinos sont transparents dans leurs résultats de jeu grâce à une technologie équitable. De cette façon, les joueurs peuvent être assurés que les jeux ne peuvent pas être truqués.

  • Ces sites sont-ils sûrs ? arrow down

    Tous les sites que nous listons sont sûrs et sécurisés. Nous chassons négligemment les sites d’escroquerie et nous nous assurons que vous ne jouez que sur les casinos en ligne légitimes Counter : Strike. Nous recevons des commentaires de la communauté de jeu CS:GO pour ajouter une assurance supplémentaire de la sécurité et de la réputation d’un site.

  • Y a-t-il des jeux de casino en direct? arrow down

    Cela dépend du casino CS:GO auquel vous jouez. La plupart des sites de jeu CS:GO sont un site de crash CS:GO, et ils auront d’autres jeux communs, certains auront des jeux en direct, et vous pouvez jouer à la roulette normale et parier sur les sports.

  • Ces sites de jeu offrent-ils des crédits gratuits? arrow down

    Oui, certains le font. Vous pouvez voir les bonus que chaque site de paris Counter-Strike : Global Offensive offre dans nos critiques afin que vous puissiez choisir les bonus que vous souhaitez mettre la main sur

search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site
    Home » CSGO New Sites

The Best New CSGO Sites 2023

Over the past few years, CS:GO gambling has become increasingly popular, with new sites popping up daily.

But weeding out the best new CSGO gambling sites from the not-so-great ones (and even ones trying to scam you out of your hard-earned cash) can be a long process. We are here to help you find the best CSGO gambling sites while avoiding scams. Think of us as a kind of CS:GO police!

csgo-new-sites-hero-1x

This guide will uncover everything you need to know about the newest Counter-Strike: Global Offensive gambling sites. We’ll cover everything from what CSGO gambling is to the bonuses you can get, how we discover what makes a good CSGO gambling site, and much more. We’ve even included a handy list of the top gambling sites in the CS:GO niche so you can get started immediately. Let’s get into the best new sites around so you can start playing ASAP!

List of the Best CS:GO New Gambling Sites

  • CSGOEmpire

    CSGOEmpire

    thumbs-up

    Rated 95 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    $0.5 Free

    • check

      Well Established CSGO Site

    • check

      Great P2P Market

    • check

      Active Community

  • CSGOLuck

    CSGOLuck

    thumbs-up

    Rated 95 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Deposit 10 play with 30 coins

    • check

      Quick withdrawals and deposits

    • check

      Impeccable customer service features

    • check

      Crypto and Fiat payments accepted

  • CSGOPolygon

    CSGOPolygon

    thumbs-up

    Rated 90 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Free Coins

    • check

      Crypto Withdrawals

    • check

      E-Sports Betting Platform

    • check

      Video Slots & Casino Games

  • Clash.gg

    Clash.gg

    thumbs-up

    Rated 87 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    FREE COINS

    • check

      No tags

  • RustClash

    RustClash

    thumbs-up

    Rated 90 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Free Cases & Bonuses

    • check

      ENTER CODE BOOK1 FOR BONUS

    • check

      Case Opening

    • check

      Promotions &. Bonuses

  • RUSTCASES

    RUSTCASES

    thumbs-up

    Rated 90 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Free Cases

    • check

      Rust Cases

    • check

      Giveaways

Above, you’ll see a list of the top new CS:GO gambling sites. We’ve hand-picked these sites using rigorous methods to ensure they meet our strict quality standards (we’ll tell you exactly what our standards are in a second). When you choose a CS:GO gambling site from this list, you’re playing in a safe environment and getting a great bonus, and your money isn’t going to somehow ‘disappear’.

To get started, click on a CSGO gambling site for more information and read a review, just like our CSGORoll review . We cover everything you would need to know before signing up.

Why Play On The Best New CSGO Gambling Sites

You may be wondering why you should play on a new CS:GO gambling website – there’s a great selection of older, more established sites. Let’s break down some of the biggest advantages of a new gambling site:

The latest advancements in tech

Because these new CSGO betting sites don’t have an established platform already built on tech, they aren’t burdened with the huge costs of upgrading all of the tech. They can be built on the latest mobile-friendly, high-speed platforms. This means you’ll not just get brilliant games at these fresh CS:GO gambling sites and crazy good bonuses, but you’re also going to be playing on superior platforms technologically.

Mobile gaming has become the most predominant method players use to enjoy a gambling site and being able to play on the move adds a whole new world of freedom. Enjoy some crash whilst on the way to work, play mines during some downtime or even have a case battle in bed. The world is truly your oyster at new CS:GO gambling sites!

why-play1

Huge bonuses

One of the biggest benefits of newer CS:GO gambling sites is they often have bigger and better bonuses than more established sites. These new brands compete against more established ones like CSGORoll, CSGOLuck and CSGOEmpire, so they must work harder to attract new players.

This is great news as a CSGO gambling fan. You will have the pick of the bunch of lucrative bonuses on offer. These include free coins, free cases skins giveaways , a big deposit bonus, free bonuses and more. These new skin gambling sites offer a chance for your money to go further, thanks to these bonuses. They are ideal for beginners who want to dip their toes into the world of skin gambling.

why-play2

A selection of tried and tested games

Thanks to the CS:GO gambling websites that came before, the new CSGO casinos will be stocked with the most popular CS:GO casino games. You can  play Crash , roulette and enjoy a Coin flip game and your favourite fan games.

That’s not all, as some new CSGO online gambling sites have started integrating classic online casino games. Along with the usual CS:GO games, there will also be poker games, a classic roulette game, and some sites even offer match betting on CS:GO tournaments.

why-play3

Games Available at New CSGO Gambling Sites

Just like slots and other casino software, CS:GO skin gambling offers a bunch of different game types to spice up your journey to winning awesome skins. Let’s dive in and check ’em out!

  • coinflip-1x CS:GO Coinflip

    CSGO coinflip one’s a classic on CSGO gambling sites. You choose a side (Counter-Terrorists or Terrorists), place your bet, flip the coin, and if you guess right, you’ll double your original bet. It’s an easy and fun way to score more skins and coins. Plus, since it’s PvP, your odds are pretty good without any house edge. You’ll go head-to-head against another player in real-time, with a 50%-50% chance of snagging that main prize. Just hop on our selected CSGO gambling sites, create a Coinflip duel, place your bet, let others join, and flip that coin to see who comes out on top!

  • roulette-1x CS:GO Roulette

    CSGO gambling sites have their own take on the fan-favorite Roulette game. Instead of a bunch of betting options, here you’ll stick to colors: Red, Black, and Green. Red and Black pay 1:1 (x2), while Green pays 13:1 (x14). Some versions even let you bet on Counter-Terrorists or Terrorist symbols, both paying 1:1 (x2). If the traditional Red or Black bets aren’t doing it for you, give these alternatives a shot. And guess what? these Roulette sites host rounds every 10 to 12 seconds, 24/7, so you’ll have plenty of chances to play roulette and win some sweet prizes.

  • crash-game-1x CSGO Crash

    Crash is THE game when it comes to these sites. It’s super easy to play and has the potential to multiply your bet by thousands. That’s why it attracts so many users. Just place your bet, watch the multiplier rise, and get out before it crashes. Let’s say you bet 10 coins and get out with a multiplier of x9.75, you’d walk away with a total of 97.50 coins. It’s a thrilling ride, my friend! And just like Roulette, CSGO gambling sites host Crash rounds every 10-12 seconds, 24/7. So you can jump in whenever you’re ready!

  • blackjack-1x CSGO Blackjack

    If you’re familiar with classic Blackjack, then CS:GO Blackjack will be a breeze. It follows the same rules and payouts, with the only difference being that you can use coins, crypto, or CS:GO skins to place your bets. CS:GO Blackjack is a great way to lower the risk of your gambling sessions since it boasts an excellent RTP (Return to Player) of 99.54%. So if you’ve been playing a lot of Crash and want to recover some losses or reduce the risk, give Blackjack a shot.

  • csgo-jackpot-1x CSGO Jackpot

    CS:GO Jackpot gives you a chance to place a bet, grab your entries, and wait for the final result to see if you’ve won a share of the main prize. Our recommended CSGO jackpot sites host these games regularly throughout the day, so you’ll have plenty of opportunities to participate and grab your share of the pot.

  • dice-1x CSGO Dice

    Here’s another PvP classic for you. In Dice duels, you’ll roll the dice against another player, and the one with the highest score takes home the whole bounty. You can bet a few skins or go all out with high-value skins worth thousands of dollars. It’s all about the thrill and excitement at our selected CSGO Sites.

  • csgo-poker-1x CsGO Poker

    If you’re a poker fan, you’re in luck! Our recommended CSGO betting sites offer a wide variety of poker games to choose from. Whether you prefer Texas Hold’em, Omaha, Hi-Lo, Caribbean Stud, or Five-Card, you can bet and win CS:GO skins and coins. The best part? You can apply the same strategies you use in traditional or online casinos. So if you’re experienced in a specific type of poker, you can put that knowledge to work and score some legendary skins or a hefty stash of coins.
    So there you have it! A rundown of the exciting CS:GO skin gambling games available on reputable platforms. Whether you’re into Coinflip, Roulette, Crash, Blackjack, Jackpot, Roll Dice, or Poker, there’s something for everyone.

How Do Skin Gambling Sites Work?

If you’re new to skins gambling, let us break it down for you so you can start betting today and take advantage of awesome welcome bonuses.

CSGO Match Betting

Let us break down skins gambling for you so you can start betting today and take advantage of awesome welcome bonuses.

In skin gambling, you place bets on CS:GO tournaments and matches, as well as classic casino games like roulette, coin flips, and dice. As a currency, you use your CS:GO skins instead of regular money.

To get started with gambling, follow these steps:

  1. Deposit your skins on the CS:GO gambling site that you’ve chosen.
  2. Trade your skins.
  3. You’ll receive a corresponding amount of coins in exchange for your skin.
  4. Use those coins to bet on tournaments, matches, and casino games!

Some CS:GO gambling sites let you directly deposit real money to purchase coins or tokens.

If you’re happy with your winnings, you can buy skins on the marketplace with your coins. These skins can then be withdrawn and used in your CS:GO matches.

If you have a strategy for CSGO betting or casino games, CS:GO skin gambling is an easy and fast way to upgrade and expand your inventory. You can get your hands on valuable skins that enhance your gaming experience.

csgo-new-sites-ground1

CSGO Match Betting

Alright, before you dive into betting on CS:GO matches, you gotta get your hands on some skins. No worries, though! Snag skins from the Steam marketplace or other cool spots like CS.Deals or Skinport. Just make sure they’re tradeable, then send them over to one of our recommended CS:GO Betting Sites.

Once you’ve deposited your skins on the site, they’ll give you coins that match the value of your skins. Now it’s time to get in on the action! Head to the website and click the “E-sports” or “Match Betting” tab. From there, you can bet your desired coins on any e-sports match. And hey, some CS:GO Betting Sites even let you bet on other games like League of Legends, Dota 2, or Valorant.

Now, depending on how the game plays out, you’ll either rake in more coins or lose ’em. If luck is on your side and you win your bet, you can exchange those coins for skins again and trade ’em right back to your Steam account. Easy peasy!

csgo-new-sites-ground2

New CsGO GAMBLING FAQ

  • Are CSGO Gambling sites rigged? arrow down

    These casinos are transparent in their game results thanks to provably fair technology. In this way, players can rest assured that the games cannot be rigged.

  • Are these sites safe? arrow down

    Any site we list is safe and secure. We carelessly root out scam sites and ensure you’re only playing on legitimate Counter: Strike online casinos. We get feedback from the CS:GO gambling community to add extra assurance of a site’s safety and reputation.

  • Are there live casino games? arrow down

    It depends on which CS:GO casino you’re playing at. Most CS:GO gambling sites are a CS:GO Crash site, and they will have other common games, Some will have live games, and you can play normal roulette and bet on sports.

  • Does these gambling sites offer free credits? arrow down

    Yes, some do. You can view the bonuses that each Counter-Strike: Global Offensive betting site offers in our reviews so you can cherry-pick the bonuses you want to get your hands on

2006-2023 / All rights reserved