CSGORoll

CSGO卷标

欢迎奖金

3个免费案例+5%的存款

奖金和促销

100%的额定值为95

游戏

100%的额定值为96

可用性

100%的额定值为97

存款和取款

100%的额定92

合理的公平

100%的额定值为95

摘要

100%的评分为94.40分

访问赌场

一般信息

网站: csgoroll.com

电子邮件: [email protected]

语言: 英语

推出了: 1970

撤资: 皮肤

支持: 24/7, 电子邮件, 即时聊天

许可证:

主要特点

现金存款:

电子体育博彩:

插槽:

隐蔽性:

贵宾计划:

推荐计划:

游戏化:

付款方式

接受的货币:

付款方式: 比特币, 比特币现金, 信用卡/借记卡, 加密货币, 礼品卡, LiteCoin, 万事达卡, 淘宝网, 贝宝, 波纹, Skrill, 拴住, 签证

详细审查

CSGORoll是那些希望参与CSGO赌博的人的热点和完美地点。该网站最近才进行了品牌重塑和启动,如果你愿意的话,让网站变得更好,最终更积极地反映在用户体验上。

该网站自2016年以来一直活跃在用户身边,这意味着它绝对有半年的时间来很好地解决自己的问题。 CSGO皮肤赌博 社区。供您参考,该网站运行一个安全的P2P交易系统,确保交易安全,并意味着他们在存入和提取皮肤时可以有效运作。

这个网站被强烈推荐,因为它对用户来说是完全透明的,让他们知道有一个可证明的公平系统在运作,同时还有许可证。

网站设计与布局

该网站本身是非常新鲜的,并且在展示自己的方式上经过了彻底的思考。它的设计方式,是在一个引人入胜和好玩的氛围中展示动画。还有什么比让你从进入网站的那一刻起就沉浸在赌博和游戏的氛围中更好的方法呢?

颜色方案也是完全黑暗的,这使所有的图形和动画功能更加突出。这是一个非常聪明的决定,以确保主题和调色板像你今天看到的那样和谐地匹配。所有的图标都很醒目,以确保你不会错过任何东西,从即时聊天功能,到存款和取款方式。所有这些都是非常巧妙的布局,为您的体验提供最佳的导航布局。

奖金和促销

100%的额定值为95

目前,用户在进入和注册该网站时可获得的奖金是3个免费案例。为了有资格获得这笔奖金,重要的是你是该网站的新玩家,之前没有在他们那里开过账户。除此以外,你必须确保你进入了 CSGORoll促销代码:BETTOR1来激活目前正在宣传的奖金促销。

游戏

100%的额定值为96

所提供的游戏选择是相当令人印象深刻的。当你注册时,你有一个以上的选择可以尝试,它们是如下。骰子、滚动、碰撞和 CSGO箱子开箱.

骰子是一种游戏,你可能猜到了,你需要掷出两个骰子,并在结果显示之前预测其结果。这可能会让你想起赌场游戏骰子,因为它们确实有一些类似的游戏概念。

崩溃是一个游戏,你将对提高倍数进行投注和游戏,由于网站内的RNG,它将随机崩溃,并向你显示游戏的确定结果。

最后一个游戏叫开箱,在这里你可以用你的皮肤来换取武器,并换取更高的价值选择。并非所有的武器都需要购买,有些武器将通过游戏的 "大揭秘 "系统免费提供,因此被称为开箱。似乎非常合适。

滚动是一种 CS:GO轮盘游戏 在这里,你将希望在转盘内的最大价值的结果,成为转盘结束后的最后一站。当然,这个游戏非常简单,但对于任何在网站内玩的玩家来说,这种刺激和游戏的激励是简单而有效的。

合理的公平

100%的额定值为95

该网站以可证明的公平系统运作,这意味着所有游戏都是安全的,并在游戏中为你提供最大的安全保障。不存在游戏作弊的可能性,也不存在任何情况下游戏会被操纵和不公平的优势。

客户支持

100%的额定值为97

该网站目前提供的客户支持,是在欧洲中部时间运行的即时聊天。从上午10点到晚上10点,玩家可以利用这12个小时来确保他们能够沟通他们的网站问题,或者他们可能遇到的任何困难。除此之外,玩家还可以选择电子邮件,在即时聊天不活跃的时候,可以使用。

存款和取款

100%的额定92

可用于取款和存款的支付方式包括,维萨卡、万事达卡、加密货币和电子支付方式,如贝宝也是可用的。还有P2P系统,玩家可以通过这个选项操作皮肤存款。

在CSGORoll只允许提取皮肤。

摘要

100%的评分为94.40分

说到在CSGORoll上的游戏,没有什么可以让你失望的,作为一个大受欢迎的 CSGO坠机现场.玩家将对注册时可能出现的欢迎优惠感到非常满意。加入CSGORoll是一个非常简单的过程,因为该网站是非常直接的,设计非常有效。从你进入网站的那一刻起,你就会意识到,这个CSGO网站是目前社区内最好的网站之一。

游戏

案例之争

开案

硬币翻转

撞车

骰子

电子赌注

轮盘赌

升级版

玩的优点和缺点 CSGORoll

优点

  • 伟大的氛围
  • 电子体育博彩
  • 伟大的提款机页面

其他CSGO赌博网站,如 CSGORoll

BC.Game

100%的额定值为95

欢迎奖金

免费奖金高达1 Btc

  • 加密货币存款
  • 伟大的游戏选择
  • 顶级客户支持
CSGO运气

CSGOLuck

100%的额定值为95

欢迎奖金

5个免费案例

  • 快速取款和存款
  • 无可挑剔的客户服务特点
  • 接受加密货币和法币支付
掉落的GG副本

GGDrop

100%的额定94

欢迎奖金

11%存款奖金

  • 新案件开庭现场
  • 案例之争
  • 每日红利
CSGOFast

CSGOFast

100%的额定94

欢迎奖金

免费硬币

  • 丰富的游戏
  • 加密货币取款
  • 活跃的社区
zh_CNChinese

CSGORoll

CSGO Roll Logo

welcome bonus

3 Free Cases + 5% on Deposits

Bonuses & Promotions

Rated 95 of 100%

Games

Rated 96 of 100%

Usability

Rated 97 of 100%

Deposits & Withdrawals

Rated 92 of 100%

Provably Fair

Rated 95 of 100%

Summary

Rated 94.40 of 100%

Visit casino

General information

Website: csgoroll.com

E-mail: [email protected]

Languages: English

Launched: 1970

Withdrawals: Skins

Support: 24/7, Email, Live chat

Licenses:

Main features

Cash Deposits:

E-Sports Betting:

Slots:

Crypto:

VIP Program:

Referral Program:

Gamification:

Payment

Accepted Currencies:

Payment methods: Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Credit/Debit Card, Crypto currencies, Gift Cards, LiteCoin, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Ripple, Skrill, Tether, Visa

Detailed review

CSGORoll is a hotspot and perfect location for those that wish to participate in CSGO gambling. The website only recently got a rebrand and boot up if you will, to make the site better and ultimately reflect more positively on user experience.

The site has been active and around for users since the year 2016, meaning it has most definitely had half a decade to settle itself quite nicely within the CSGO skin gambling community. For your reference, the site operates a safe P2P trade system which ensures safe trades and means they can operate efficiently when it comes to depositing and withdrawing skins.

This site is highly recommended as it is thoroughly transparent for its users, by letting them know that a provably fair system is in operation, alongside a license.

Site Design & Layout

The site itself is very fresh and thoroughly thought through in the way it presents itself. The way it has been designed, is to showcase animations in an engaging and playful mood. What better way to get you in the mood for some gambling and gaming than to be immersed into the experience, from the moment you enter the site?

The colour scheme is completely dark also, which makes all the graphics and animation features stand out even more. It was a very clever decision to make sure that the theme and colour palette matches as harmoniously as you see today. All the icons boldly stand out, to make sure that you do not miss out anything from the live chat function, to the deposit and withdrawal methods. It is all very cleverly laid out to give the best navigation layout for your experience.

Bonus & Promotions

Rated 95 of 100%

Currently the bonus that is available for users upon their entry and signing up to the site, is 3 free cases to play with. In order to qualify for this bonus, it is important that you are a new player to the site and have no existing account made with them before. In addition to this, you must ensure that you enter the CSGORoll promo code: BETTOR1 to activate the bonus promotion that is currently being advertised.

Games

Rated 96 of 100%

The games selection that is available is quite impressive. You have more than one option to try out when you sign up, and they are as follows: Dice, Roll, Crash and CSGO case unboxing.

Dice is a game where you probably guessed that you will need to roll two dice and predict its outcome before the result is shown. This may remind you of the casino game Craps, as they do share some similar game concepts.

Crash is a game where you will be betting and playing against a raising multiplier, and due to the RNG within the site, it will randomly crash and show you the determined outcome of the game.

The final game called unboxing, is where you can alternate your skins for weapons and trade for higher-value options. Not all weapons need to be bought, some will be given for free through the games system of a ‘grand reveal’, hence the name unboxing. Seems very fitting.

Roll is a CS:GO roulette game where you will be hoping on the outcome of the largest value within the wheel, to be the final stop when the wheel finishes. Of course, this game is very simple, yet the thrill and the game’s incentive is simple and effective for any player that plays within site.

Provably Fair

Rated 95 of 100%

The site operates with a provably fair system, meaning all games are secure and created with the utmost security provided to you within the game. There is no possibility of game cheating, nor is there any circumstances where games will be rigged under and unfair advantage.

Customer Support

Rated 97 of 100%

The customer support that is available on the site currently, is a live chat that operates in Central European Time. From 10am until 10pm, players can use these 12 hours to ensure that they are able to communicate their site worries, or any difficulties that they may come across. In addition to this, players will have the option of an email which can be used in the moments where the live chat is not active.

Deposit & Withdrawals

Rated 92 of 100%

The payment options that are available for both withdrawal and deposit include, Visa, MasterCard, cryptocurrency and electronic payment options such as PayPal are available too. There is also the P2P system where players can operate skin deposits via this option.

Only skin withdrawals are permitted at CSGORoll.

Summary

Rated 94.40 of 100%

There is nothing you can be disappointed about when it comes to playing on CSGORoll, as a hugely popular CSGO crash site. Players will be more than happy with the welcome offer that is possible when you sign up. Joining CSGORoll is a very simple process, due to the site being very straight forward and designed very effectively. From the moment you enter the site, you will come to realise that this CSGO site is one of the best within the community that is available at the moment.

Games

Case Battles

Case Opening

Coinflip

Crash

Dice

E-Spots Betting

Roulette

Upgrader

Pros & Cons of playing at CSGORoll

Pros

  • Great Atmosphere
  • E-Sports Betting
  • Great Withdrawal Page

Other CSGO Gambling Sites like CSGORoll

BC.Game

Rated 95 of 100%

welcome bonus

Free Bonus Up To 1 Btc

  • Crypto Deposits
  • Great Selection of Games
  • Top Customer Support
CSGO Luck

CSGOLuck

Rated 95 of 100%

welcome bonus

5 Free Cases

  • Quick withdrawals and deposits
  • Impeccable customer service features
  • Crypto and Fiat payments accepted
GG Drop copy

GGDrop

Rated 94 of 100%

welcome bonus

11% Deposit Bonus

  • New Case Opening Site
  • Case Battles
  • Daily Bonuses
CSGOFast

CSGOFast

Rated 94 of 100%

welcome bonus

Free Coins

  • Plenty of Games
  • Crypto Withdrawals
  • Active Community
en_GBEnglish