2022年的最佳CSGO交流网站

如果您是 CS:GO 的玩家,那么您对武器和物品皮肤的热度了如指掌。从高度独家收集的皮肤到你只是想让你的刀看起来更好一点的物品和化妆品,有很多理由为你的武器获得皮肤。

如果你的收藏中没有你想要的皮肤,或者看到一些刚刚发布的稀有皮肤,你可以选择交换物品和化妆品。

我们将在文章后面更深入地介绍这个过程和它的意义,但如果你想知道顶级的CSGO交换网站,如何进行交换,确保你不被宰割和欺骗,甚至最后如何从你不需要的皮肤中赚取一些钱,请继续阅读!

顶级CSGO交流网站

我们在下面看看我们最喜欢的CSGO交流网站。

CSGO运气
CSGO运气

CSGOLuck

100%的额定值为95

欢迎奖金

5个免费案例

  • 快速取款和存款
  • 无可挑剔的客户服务特点
  • 接受加密货币和法币支付

最佳的CSGO交流网站

查看我们的清单,了解反击战的最佳兑换网站。Global Offensive。这些网站都经过这里的团队审核,这意味着它们都是合法和值得信赖的网站,通过了我们严格的要求。

我们确保你也能从这些网站获得一些最好的交易和奖金,所以你可以期待找到伟大的奖金,如兑现奖金,减少佣金,首次存款奖金和每日或每周的赠品。

我们还检查了每个网站的安全性和可信度,我们将在后面详细介绍。但现在,你要知道,当你在这些网站上交易和交换皮肤时,你是在一个安全的环境中。

什么是交流网站?

如果你喜欢第一人称射击游戏,那么你很可能听说过CS:GO。许多玩家认为《CS:GO》是开启第一人称射击游戏热潮的游戏之一,而且游戏的玩法在其存在的20年里并没有什么变化。

为了与其他FPS游戏中的标准保持一致,在《CS:GO》中,您可以获得包含游戏中各种物品的不同和稀有皮肤的箱体。在交换网站上,你可以将这些物品和化妆品换成其他物品。

这很好,因为如果你手上有一些你知道你不会使用的皮肤,只是坐在你的Steam客户端上积聚灰尘,你不妨把它们用在一些地方,用它们换取你想要的皮肤或超稀有的皮肤。

这些交换网站可以被视为比Steam市场更好,因为在许多网站上,你不仅可以交换你看中的任何皮肤,还可以把它们卖掉换成真钱。这是一个很好的方法,可以利用你的物品和化妆品来赚取一点额外的钱,也可以购买其他皮肤。

随着人气的上升,一些《CS:GO》赌博网站实际上会接受皮肤作为一种支付方式。你将能够为不同的物品和化妆品获得一个固定的金额,然后用它们换取信用点或硬币,用于你在CS:GO赌场的任何游戏。

如何在《反恐精英》中进行交换。全球攻势

交易本身是《反恐精英》和许多其他Steam游戏的重要组成部分。确保你能成功和安全地执行交易是一个非常重要的部分,以确保你总是有你想要的皮肤,而不必挂着你不想要的化妆品。

整个交易系统通常是通过机器人完成的。这些机器人有助于使一切方便和顺利运行,但它们可能会受到一些假装者的欺诈。这些人将假装是你交易物品的机器人,拦截交易并带着你辛苦赚来的物品和化妆品跑路。我们将在本指南后面的章节中进一步讨论这个问题。

你应该做的第一件事是确保你的蒸汽账户有资格交易物品。要做到这一点,你需要有至少15天的Steam Guard活动(你可以在Steam上找到关于如何设置Steam Guard的各种指南),并在一周内通过Steam商店购买过东西,但不能超过一年。当你满足这两个要求时,你的账户将有资格进行交易,但你应该注意,在不同的设备上使用你的账户可能会给系统带来一些障碍。

建立一个交易所

因此,在交易所进行所有设置的过程遵循这些步骤。

  1. 首先,打开Steam客户端或前往网站。
  2. 现在将你的鼠标悬停在你的steam用户名上。这将是在屏幕顶部的聊天和社区标签之间。
  3. 选择 "朋友 "按钮。
  4. 找到你想交易的人或机器人,然后你输入自己的资料。
  5. 点击 "更多 "按钮,它可能是一个向下的箭头。
  6. 选择按钮,提供物品交换。
  7. 只需点击、按住并拖动你想从任一库存中交易的任何物品到特殊的交换箱中。
  8. 当你第一次进入交易屏幕时,你可能无法看到任何物品。如果发生这种情况,你必须先选择物品来自哪个游戏,然后它们就会显示出来。
  9. 最后勾选弹出的方框,确认一切,然后点击 "出价 "按钮。

在你经历了这个过程后,交换物品的提议将完成,无论你和谁交易,都能看到你想交换的物品,并同意交易。

如何确保你不被欺骗?

在与其他用户进行交换或交易之前,确保检查一切是非常重要的。主要原因很简单,如果你被其他用户骗了,Steam不会退还你的物品,因为这将对Steam商店本身的经济产生影响。这意味着如果你被骗了,你失去的任何物品都会永远消失。你可以在Steam上找到很多关于如何避免诈骗的指南,你有不同的安全功能,如Steam Guard,但这里有几件事情要记住。

首先,确保你使用一个可信的平台来出售和交换任何化妆品和物品。看看本页面上的那些网站,因为我们已经把这些网站通过各种测试,以确保它们是合法的,你存放的任何物品都通过各种安全措施得到保护,如SSL加密。

有一点需要注意的是骗子,他们会试图催促玩家完成在Steam上交换东西的整个过程,并让你监督那些小的细节,从而使他们能够诈骗你--确保你在交易过程中总是慢慢来。

Steam商店中的许多物品都有不同的稀有度,这可能会使交易正确的物品变得相当困难,因为不同稀有度的物品往往会有相同的缩略图。要知道你是否得到了正确的稀有度,确保你悬停在物品上并检查它们。物品稀有程度的差异可能意味着物品价值的巨大波动--有时是几百美元!因此,总是值得花时间去了解。所以总是值得你花时间仔细检查。

确保你也检查一下你要交易物品的人的Steam资料,或者从他那里得到这些物品。你可以找到以前的Steam用户对他们的经验的评论,从而发现是否有以前的用户有不好的交易或交易。

在交换皮肤时挣钱

是的,你可以,但这可能比它看起来更困难。如果你只是想通过交换和交易物品来提高你的Steam余额,那么你就需要了解稀有物品和化妆品以及它们在Steam市场上的价值。你还需要对交易所本身有一个敏锐的洞察力!

你所需要的知识是关于最热门的化妆品和在交易所中的需求的良好线索。了解这些东西可以帮助你在出现便宜货时抢占先机,虽然这在Steam社区的交易市场上会比较困难,因为有很多其他玩家会和你寻找同样的东西。在这种情况下,参加交换小组可能会更好,因为这些小组可能会为你提供最好的价值。

交流组

在很多地方都可以找到交换小组,包括专门的网站、Facebook、Steam、Reddit和Twitter等。如果你想和其他想增加自己库存的玩家交换不需要的化妆品,这些地方是很好的选择。这很好,因为许多玩家不想支付社区市场的费用,宁愿直接用他们不需要的装备换取其他东西。

在这些交换小组中要寻找的是那些想用一件有价值的物品换取一件价值稍低的物品的人。因此,一个例子是有人想要一把50$的刀,并愿意用一把随机的$60的化妆品来交换。这种情况不是每天都会发生,但确实会发生,所以绝对值得关注,当你找到这样的交易时,请确保你迅速出售该物品,因为等待太久会导致你的利润下降

在经历这样的过程时,使用你能在Steam甚至第三方网站上找到的价格跟踪器总是一个好主意。这些工具将帮助你发现任何物品的价格趋势,让你利用这些趋势来赚取一些利润。当涉及到化妆品时,也有季节性趋势需要注意--某些主题的物品随着相应的季节而升值。在这种情况下,你最好的行动计划是在季节到来之前掌握这些物品,物品的价值上升,让你在季节真正到来时获得一些利润。

当谈到通过CS:GO的化妆品和物品的交换和交易来赚取日常的生活费用时,这是完全可能的,但这是很难的。你必须遵循与日常股票交易员相同的规则,分析Steam上某些物品的价格,高价出售或交易,低价购买。当你交换物品和化妆品时,在这里和那里赚几美元,然后用这些利润来投资更稀有、更昂贵的东西,这将是更实际、更容易和更现实的做法。从这里,你可以把这些东西卖掉,以获得更多的钱!

作者
作者

安迪

内容负责人

当涉及到CSGO皮肤的在线赌博时,Andy是我们无所不知的CSGO专家。他经常测试新的网站,以确保只有最好的网站可以供我们的读者使用。
zh_CNChinese

Best casinos in United States

CSGO Roll Logo
CSGO Luck
CSGO 500 Logo
DatDrop New
RooBet Logo
G4Skins Logo

Best CSGO Exchange Sites for 2022

If you’re a CS:GO player then you know all about the rage with the weapon and item skins. From highly exclusive collectable skins to items and cosmetics you just want to make your knife look a bit better, there are plenty of reasons to get skins for your weapons.

If you don’t have the skin you want in your collection or see some rare skins that have just been released, you have the option to exchange items and cosmetics.

We’ll go more in-depth about this process and what it means later on in the article, but read on if you want to know about the top CSGO exchange sites, how to make the exchange, making sure you don’t get ripped off and cheated and finally even how to make some money from your unwanted skins!

Top CSGO Exchange Sites

We take a look at our favourite CSGO Exchange Sites Below:

CSGO Luck
CSGO Luck

CSGOLuck

Rated 95 of 100%

welcome bonus

5 Free Cases

  • Quick withdrawals and deposits
  • Impeccable customer service features
  • Crypto and Fiat payments accepted

Best CSGO Exchange sites

Check our list for the best exchange sites for Counter Strike: Global Offensive. These sites have all been vetted by the team here, meaning they are all legitimate and trustworthy sites, passing our strict requirements.

We make sure you get some of the best deals and bonuses from these sites as well, so you can expect to find great bonuses such as cashout bonuses, reduced commissions, first deposit bonuses and daily or weekly giveaways.

We’ve also checked over the security and trustworthiness of each site, which we’ll go more into later on. But for now, know that when you trade and exchange skins on these sites, you’re in a safe environment.

What is an exchange site?

If you’re into first-person shooter games, then you’ll most likely have heard of CS:GO. Many players see CS:GO as one of the games that started the hype for first-person shooters and the gameplay for the game hasn’t changed all that much over the 20 years it’s been around.

In order to keep up to date with standards as seen in other FPS games, within CS:GO, you can earn crates that contain different and rare skins for various items in the game. An exchange site is where you can swap these items and cosmetics out for other items.

This is great, as if you’ve got your hands on some skins which you know you aren’t going to use and are just sitting there in your Steam client gathering dust, you may as well put them to some use and exchange them for a skin you’re after or a skin that is ultra-rare.

These exchange sites can be viewed as better than the Steam Market, as at many of them you’re going to be able to not only exchange whatever skin you fancy but also sell them for real money. This is a great way to use your items and cosmetics to make a bit of extra money and also purchase other skins.

With the rise in popularity, some CS:GO gambling sites will actually accept skins as a form of payment. You will be able to get a set amount for the different items and cosmetics and then trade them in for credits or coins to spend on whatever games you want on the CS:GO casino.

How to make an exchange in Counter Strike: Global Offensive

Trading itself is a vital part of Counter Strike Global Offensive and many other Steam games. making sure you can successfully and safely execute trades is a very important part of making sure you always have the skins you want and don’t have to hang onto the cosmetics you don’t want.

The whole system of trading is usually done through bots. These bots help to make everything convenient and run smoothly, but they can be subject to some fraud in the form of pretenders. These people will pretend to be the bots you’re trading your items to, intercepting the trade and running off with your hard-earned items and cosmetics. We’ll talk more about this in a later section of the guide.

The first thing you should do is to make sure that your steam account is eligible to trade items. To do this, you need to have Steam Guard active for at least 15 days (You can find various guides on Steam about how to set up Steam Guard) and have purchased something through the Steam store within one week but no longer than a year. When you meet these two requirements your account will be eligible for trading, but you should note that using your account on a different device can throw a few bumps in the system.

Setting up an exchange

So the process for getting all set up with an exchange follows these steps:

  1. First, open the Steam client or head to the website.
  2. Now hover your mouse over your steam username. This will be between the chat and community tabs at the top of the screen.
  3. Select the ‘friends’ button.
  4. Find the person or bot you wish to trade with and then you enter your own profile.
  5. Click the ‘more’ button, which may be a downward pointing arrow.
  6. Select the button to offer an exchange of items.
  7. Simply click, hold and drag any of the items that you want to trade from either inventory in the special exchange boxes.
  8. You may not be able to see any items when you first enter the trade screen. If this happens, you’ll have to choose whichever game the item is from first, then they’ll be revealed.
  9. Finally check the box that pops up to confirm everything and then click the ‘make offer’ button.

After you’ve gone through this process, the exchange items offer will be complete and whoever you are trading with will be able to see the items that you want to exchange and agree to the trade.

How to Make Sure You Don’t Get Cheated

It’s incredibly important to make sure that you check everything before you make an exchange or trade with another user. The main reason for this is the simple fact that Steam will not return your items if you get scammed by another user due to the impact it would have on the economy of the Store on Steam itself. This means if you get scammed, any items you lose are gone forever. You can find plenty of guides on Steam about how to avoid scams and you’ve got different security features such as Steam Guard, but here are a few things to keep in mind:

Firstly, make sure you’re using a trusted platform to sell and exchange any cosmetics and items on. Check out the ones on this page, as we’ve put these sites through the various tests to ensure they’re legitimate and any items you deposit are protected through various security measures, such as SSL encryption.

One thing to look out for is scammers, who will try to rush players through the whole process of exchanging things on Steam and make you oversee the smaller details that allow them to scam you – make sure you always take your time with the trading process.

Many items in the Steam Store will come in different rarities, which can make trading for the right one quite hard as the different rarities of the items will often share the same thumbnail picture. To know if you’ve got the correct rarity, make sure you hover over the items and inspect them. The difference in the rarity of items can mean a huge fluctuation in the value of the item- sometimes hundreds of dollars! So it’s always worth your time to double-check.

Make sure you also check out the Steam profile of the person who you’re trading items to or getting them from. You can find comments from previous Steam users about their experiences with them, leading to you discovering whether any previous users have had bad trades or deals.

Making Money When You Exchange Skins

Yes, you can, but it can be more difficult than it seems. If you just want to bump up your Steam balance by swapping and trading items, then you’ll need to be knowledgeable about rare items and cosmetics and their worth on the Steam market. You’ll also need an eagle eye on the exchange itself!

The knowledge you’ll want is a good clue about the hottest cosmetics and what’s in demand at the minute on the exchange. Knowing these things will help you snap up a bargain if it does appear, although this will be harder in the Steam community exchange market as plenty of other players will be looking for the same thing as you! In this case, it may actually be better to participate in exchange groups, as these will probably provide the best value for you.

Exchange Groups

Exchange groups can be found in plenty of places, including dedicated websites, Facebook, Steam, Reddit, Twitter amongst others. They are great places to look if you’re looking to just exchange unwanted cosmetics with other players who are looking to bolster their own inventory. This works great as many players don’t want to pay the community market fee and would rather just straight swap their unwanted gear for something else.

The thing to look for in these exchange groups is someone who wants to trade a valuable item for a slightly less valuable one. So an example would be someone who is after a 50$ knife and would exchange a random $60 cosmetic for it. This doesn’t happen every day, but does happen so it’s definitely worth looking out for and when you do find a deal like this make sure you sell the item quickly, as waiting too long can cause your profit to drop!

When going through a process like this, it’s always a great idea to use the price tracker you can find on Steam or even on a third party site. These tools will help you to discover trends in the price of any item, allowing you to use these trends to rack up some profit. There are also seasonal trends to take note of when it comes to cosmetics – certain themed items rise in value with the corresponding season. In this case, your best plan of action is to get a hold of the items before the season occurs and the value of the item goes up, allowing you to get some profit by the time the season actually comes.

When it comes down to earning a day to day living from the exchange and trading of cosmetics and items for CS:GO, it’s entirely possible, but it would be hard. You’d have to follow the same rules as day to day stock traders, analysing the price of certain items on Steam, selling or trading high and buying low. It would be much more practical, easy and realistic to settle on making a few dollars here and there when you exchange items and cosmetics and then using that profit to invest in rarer, more expensive stuff. From here you can sell these for even more money!

Author
Author

James

Head of content

James is the content wordsmith over at New Casinos UK. With a passion for online gambling he's been in the industry over 10 years now and wants to share his expertise with our readers.