2022年最佳CSGO彩金网站

CSGO赌博服务现在正变得越来越主流--这意味着找到适合你的服务可能成为问题。有些人可能会想在一个叫 "大 "的地方玩轮盘赌。 新的CS:GO轮盘网站,其他人可能正在寻找各种崩溃的游戏模式。

然而,一个越来越受欢迎的领域是CSGO大奖游戏--毕竟,谁不想赢得大奖?在这里,我们请专家们查看了最好的CSGO大奖网站,以便您能挑选出最适合您的网站。

CSGO的顶级大奖网站

我们在下面看看我们最喜欢的CSGO彩金网站。

滚动比特标志
滚动比特标志

辊子位

100%的评价78

欢迎奖金

免费硬币

  • NFT取款
  • 伟大的游戏选择
  • 热门社区
CSGO 500标志
CSGO 500标志

CSGO500

100%的额定值为93

欢迎奖金

100% 高达$1,000 + 50次免费旋转

  • 成熟的加密货币赌场
  • 许可证和监管
  • 活跃的社区
Duel Bits标志新
Duel Bits标志新

决胜局

100%的额定79

欢迎奖金

现金返还和保险优惠

  • 值得信赖的加密货币赌场
  • 皮肤取款
  • 伟大的游戏选择

CS:GO大奖与阀门

最近有很多Valve的反赌博更新,开始限制好的CSGO赌博网站的发布。然而,仍然有很多已经在提供他们的CSGO赌博服务--并且使它们比以前更好。

不幸的是,这并不能阻止诈骗网站在市场上尝试他们的运气--你仍然需要像以前一样小心,只在一个经过测试和信任的CSGO大奖网站上玩。因此,我们只建议你在我们推荐的网站上玩,这样你就知道你不会被骗走你的皮肤或金钱了

最好的CS:GO彩金网站

CSGO大奖

以下是一些用于CSGO大奖游戏的顶级CS:GO赌博网站

CSGORoll

第一名是 CSGORoll,原因有很多。他们不仅提供各种CS:GO赌博游戏,也为玩家提供大量的奖金和促销活动--他们还为客户提供从自己的箱子中赚钱的方法。他们提供 "箱子创造者"--它允许你制作自己的箱子当然,这是在一个奇妙的CSGO Jackpot游戏之上,这也是为什么它能成为第一的位置。

CSGOEmpire

这是一个历史悠久的CSGO网站,已经有四年多的历史了。它有很多方法可以获得免费皮肤--包括CSGO的大奖游戏!他们还有很多CSGO奖金代码和促销代码。他们也有很多CSGO奖金代码和促销代码。该网站是超级有效的,并提供许多很酷的游戏 - 并已建立了一个顶级轮盘网站的声誉。这个不只是大奖游戏,这提供了整个CSGO的赌博体验!

CSGO500

另一个我们特别喜欢的是 CSGO500.这是一个优秀的CSGO彩金网站,很容易成为最好的网站之一。它没有接近榜首的唯一原因是,它没有提供那么多的高级功能或正常的皮肤购买选项。

然而,我们喜欢这个事实,即它是一个长期运行的轮盘网站--它总是运行得超级顺利,一点问题都没有。这一点可以从通常在任何时候都有平均约1000名玩家在线的事实中得到证明。除了出色的大奖功能,它还提供了一个不寻常的CSGO轮盘游戏--这更容易让玩家接受,也更方便。

这个游戏提供了一个乘数,如果击中,可以提供更大的胜利。因此,这意味着,如果你在5倍的乘数上投注1000个硬币--你将获得5000倍的巨大回报它还提供了一个很好的崩溃游戏--作为一个额外的奖励。基本上,这个网站几乎是一个全能型的网站!

开始使用CSGO Jackpot

在输入任何资金或皮肤之前,我们的第一个建议是,您应检查是否有任何CSGO促销代码提供 - 因为这将使您的中奖之旅有一个非常好的开始。这将使您对该网站有一个感觉,并尝试游戏,而不需要冒任何自己的钱或CSGO/VGO皮肤或硬币的风险。

我们建议您从我们列出的CS:GO彩金网站中选择一个,这样您就知道它是值得信赖的。我们推荐的每一个网站都经过全面检查,以确保它是安全和公平的游戏。当您选择了您喜欢的大奖赌博网站后,您需要输入所有需要的细节来开设一个新账户。然后你需要通过Steam认证器链接你的Steam账户。

一旦这样做了,您就可以开始存入您的CSGO皮肤或VGO皮肤--甚至根据您的喜好进行真钱存款。然后您可以根据您的存款价值,用这笔存款兑换成相关的网站币。然后您就可以用网站币在网站上的大奖游戏和其他赌场游戏中赌博了。

从本质上讲,CSGO赌博网站的工作方式与赌场网站和赌场游戏非常相同。只需查看游戏列表--大奖、轮盘、碰撞、翻硬币和其他。有些甚至会提供电竞比赛的投注,包括CSGO游戏、英雄联盟等。

如何玩CSGO Jackpot

无论你以前是否玩过头奖游戏,你都会很容易掌握这个游戏。这在CSGO赌徒中越来越受欢迎的原因之一是,它让他们有机会用低价值的皮肤进行赌博--但仍有机会获得巨额奖金!他们需要做的是选择他们想要的皮肤并进行赌博--随机数字生成器将为他们带来巨额奖金。他们所需要做的就是选择他们想要存入的皮肤并进行赌博--而随机数字发生器将决定哪位幸运的玩家将赢得大奖!

然而,虽然游戏本身是 "随机 "的,但你给彩池增加的价值越多,你的获胜机会就越大。玩CSGO彩金游戏被许多人认为是CSGO上最有趣的赌博方式之一。如果这是你的事情,你可能想尝试其他有趣的替代方法,包括硬币翻转和轮盘 - 这两种游戏都有较高的获胜机会,但50/50的元素可以是相当诱人的!

游戏开始

一旦你选择了你的存款价值--并且每个人都向彩池存款后,游戏就开始了。请记住,向彩池中注入最高价值的人保证会赢,但这确实会提高机会。然后,RNG会挑选出获胜的彩票--谁拥有那张彩票,谁就赢得了大奖!

我们如何选择最佳大奖网站

因为有一些很好的选择,选择你喜欢的CSGO大奖赌博网站只是一个品味问题。然而,为了进入我们的顶级大奖网站名单,有一些关键因素是我们所关注的。

银行和支付

当您选择您喜欢的CSGO彩金网站时,您要确保它是一个允许您快速和容易地存入CSGO皮肤或真钱的网站。因此,我们已经亲自测试了我们列出的每一个网站,以便您可以放心,您不会在存款和提取皮肤时浪费时间。您可以花更多时间做您的工作--玩您最喜欢的CSGO赌博游戏并赢钱

奖金和促销代码

顶级大奖网站将为他们的客户提供一个体面的促销代码或奖金代码,这样你就可以有一个非常好的开始。甚至有玩家开了一个账户,除了一个免费的红利代码外,什么都没有,却得到了一些相当不错的VGO皮肤--这都是因为该彩金网站有一个不错的欢迎红利,意味着他们可以在存款之前先玩玩自己的钱。

CSGO游戏的选择

很明显,我们看的是CSGO大奖游戏的质量。但是,我们也要确保它提供各种CSGO投注游戏和选项。仅仅因为您最初寻找的是CSGO大奖网站,这并不意味着您也应该有其他选择。因此,我们总是建议您找到一个拥有各种游戏和产品的赌博网站

理想情况下, 最好的CSGO崩溃网站 包括投注选项,如CSGO轮盘游戏、21点、硬币翻转,当然还有大奖游戏。我们也更喜欢他们提供电竞投注的机会,如英雄联盟、CSGO和PUBG。

值得信赖、安全和保障

我们推荐的每一个网站都经过独立测试和检查,以确保它们是完全公平的。这意味着你可以在安全感和公平竞争的情况下存入皮肤和你的钱。我们在网站上列出的所有赌博和投注网站都是如此。

奖金限额/低额奖金

你应该能够选择你想赌多少,以及你准备承担多大的风险。无论你是一个喜欢下大注的玩家,在你的库存中拥有价值数千美元的皮肤,还是你是一个新手,你的名字几乎没有一分钱--当你选择你的大奖游戏时,投注范围和彩池限制将是一个大问题。

因此,根据你的要求,你应该能够下大注或小注,这取决于你的情况。

奖池赌博的预期是什么

CSGO彩金游戏很有趣--也是CSGO网站上比较高风险的投注方式之一。然而,高风险意味着高回报。你可能是那个在游戏中下注$10的幸运玩家,并带走了$4,000的奖金。这当然让你值得一试。

如果你不想要这么高的风险,但仍然想要一些刺激,那么为什么不试试轮盘和掷硬币等游戏。这些都是50/50的游戏,让你有公平的机会成为赢家。

记住,无论你选择什么,都要玩得开心!保持乐趣,负责任地玩。如果你觉得你遇到了任何赌博成瘾的问题,那么花点时间,确保你在回来之前得到所有你需要的帮助。

作者
作者

安迪

内容负责人

当涉及到CSGO皮肤的在线赌博时,Andy是我们无所不知的CSGO专家。他经常测试新的网站,以确保只有最好的网站可以供我们的读者使用。
zh_CNChinese

Best casinos in United Kingdom

CSGO Roll Logo
CSGO Luck
CSGOEmpire
RooBet Logo
CSGO 500 Logo
CSGOPolygon

Best CSGO Jackpot Sites for 2022

CSGO gambling services are now becoming more mainstream – which means that finding the right one for you can become problematic. Some might be looking to play roulette at a new CS:GO roulette site, others might be looking for a variety of crash game modes.

One area that is growing in popularity, however, is the CSGO Jackpot game – after all, who doesn’t want to win the jackpot? Here, we have had our experts go through the very best CSGO Jackpot sites so that you can pick the one that works best for you.

Top Jackpot Sites for CSGO

We take a look at our favourite CSGO Jackpot Sites Below:

RollBit Logo
RollBit Logo

Rollbit

Rated 78 of 100%

welcome bonus

Free Coins

  • NFT Withdrawals
  • Great Games Selection
  • Popular Community
CSGO 500 Logo
CSGO 500 Logo

CSGO500

Rated 91 of 100%

welcome bonus

100% Up To $1,000 + 50 Free Spins

  • Established Crypto Casino
  • Licensed & Regulated
  • Active Community
Duel Bits Logo New
Duel Bits Logo New

Duelbits

Rated 79 of 100%

welcome bonus

Cash Back & Insurance Offers

  • Trusted Crypto Casino
  • Skins Withdrawals
  • Great Games Selection

CS:GO Jackpot and Valve

There have been a lot of Valve ant-gambling updates that have started to limit the number of Good CSGO gambling site releases recently. however, there are still plenty already out there that are offering their CSGO gambling services – and making them even better than ever.

Unfortunately, this doesn’t stop scam sites from trying their luck on the market – and you still need to be as careful as ever to only play at a tried, tested and trusted CSGO jackpot site. So, we would only recommend you play at one of our recommended sites, so you know that you are not going to be scammed out of your skins or money!

The Best CS:GO Jackpot Sites

CSGO jackpot

Here are some of the top CS:GO gambling sites for CSGO jackpot games

CSGORoll

First place goes to CSGORoll, for many reasons. They not only offer a variety of CS:GO gambling games and lots of bonuses and promotions for players as well – they also offer customers a way to earn from their own boxes. They provide ‘Case Creator – which allows you to make your own cases! That is, of course, on top of a fantastic CSGO Jackpot game which is why this has made it to the number one spot.

CSGOEmpire

This is a well-established CSGO site that has been around for over four years. It has lots of ways to get hold of free skins – including CSGO jackpot games! They also have lots of CSGO bonus codes and promotional codes as well. The website is super efficient and offers many cool games – and has built up a reputation as a top roulette site as well. This one isn’t just about Jackpot games, this offers the entire CSGO gambling experience!

CSGO500

Another one we are particularly fond of is CSGO500. This is an excellent CSGO jackpot site and is easily up there as one of the best. The only reason it isn’t nearer the top spot is that it doesn’t offer as many advanced features or normal skin purchase options.

However, we love the fact that it is a long-running roulette site – and it always runs super smoothly, with no problems at all. This is evidenced by the fact that there are usually, on average, around 1,000 players online at any one time. Aside from excellent jackpot features, it also offers an unusual CSGO roulette game – that is even more accessible and player-friendly.

This game offers a multiplier which, if hit, can offer even bigger wins. So, this means that if you bet 1000 coins on a 5x multiplier – you get a massive 5000x return! It also offers an excellent Crash game as well – as an added bonus. Basically, this site is pretty much an all-rounder!

Getting Started With CSGO Jackpot

Before entering any money or skins, our first recommendation would be that you check whether or not there are any CSGO promo codes on offer – as this will get your jackpot journey off to the very best start. This will allow you to get a feel for the site and try out the game without risking any of your own money or CSGO / VGO skins or coins.

We would recommend you pick from one of our listed CS:GO jackpot sites so that you know it’s trustworthy. Every site that we recommend has been fully checked to make sure that it is both safe and fair to play at. When you have chosen your preferred jackpot gambling site, then you will need to open a new account by entering all of your required details. You will then need to link your Steam account via a Steam authenticator.

Once this has been done, you can start depositing your CSGO skins or VGO skins – or even make real money deposits based on your preference. You can then use this deposit to exchange into the relevant site coins based on the value of your deposit. You can then gamble on the jackpot game and other casino games on the site with the site currency.

In essence, CSGO gambling sites work in very much the same way as casino sites and casino games. Simply look through the list of games – jackpot, roulette, crash, coin flip and others. Some will even offer esports betting on matches including CSGO games, League of Legends and more.

How to Play CSGO Jackpot

Whether or not you have played jackpot games before, it will be pretty easy for you to pick up the game. One of the reasons this is becoming more popular with CSGO gamblers is because it gives them the chance to gamble with low-value skins – and still have the chance for a huge win! All they need to do is choose which of their skins they want to deposit and gamble – and a Random Number Generator will decide which lucky player will win the jackpot!

However, although the game is ‘random’ per se, the more value you add to the pot, the better your chance of winning. Playing a CSGO jackpot game is considered by many to be one of the most fun ways to gamble on CSGO. Other fun alternatives you might want to try out, if this is your thing, include coin flip and roulette – both of these have a higher chance of winning but that 50/50 element can be pretty enticing!

The Game Begins

As soon as you have chosen your deposit value – and as soon as everyone has made their deposits into the pot then the game begins. Remember, the person that has added the highest value to the pot is guaranteed to win, but it does improve the chances. The RNG then picks out the winning ticket – and whoever has that ticket wins the jackpot!

How We Choose Our Best Jackpot Sites

Because there are some great options out there, choosing what CSGO jackpot gambling site you prefer is simply a matter of taste. However, in order to make it to our list of top jackpot sites, there are some key factors we look at:

Banking and Payments

When you choose your preferred CSGO jackpot site, you want to make sure that it is one that allows you to deposit your CSGO skins or real money quickly and easily. As such, we have personally tested out every site we have listed so that you can feel assured that you won’t be wasting time making your deposits – and withdrawing your skins. You get to spend more time doing what you are there for – playing your favourite CSGO gambling games and winning!

Bonuses and Promo Codes

The top jackpot websites will offer their customers a decent promo code or bonus code so that you can get off to the very best start. It has even been known for a player to open an account with nothing but a free bonus code to their name and walk away with some pretty decent VGO skins – and all because that jackpot site had a decent welcome bonus that meant they could play before depositing any of their own money first!

Selection of CSGO Games

Obviously, we look at the quality of the CSGO jackpot game. However, we also look to make sure that it offers a variety of CSGO betting games and options. Just because you are initially looking for CSGO jackpot sites, that doesn’t mean you should have other options as well. As such, we would always recommend that you find a gambling site that has a variety of games and products!

Ideally, the best CSGO crash sites include betting options such as CSGO roulette games, blackjack, coin flip and, of course, jackpot games. We also prefer it if they offer the chance to bet on esports such as League of Legends, CSGO and PUBG.

Trustworthiness, Safety and Security

Every single one of the sites we recommend has been independently tested and checked to make sure that they are completely fair. That means you can deposit skins and your money with a sense of security and fair play. This is true for all gambling and betting sites we list here on our site.

Pot Limits / Low Rakes

You should be able to choose how much you want to gamble and how much risk you are prepared to take. Whether you are a player that likes to bet big time, with thousands of dollars worth of skins in your inventory, or whether you are new and barely have a cent to your name – the betting range and pot limits will be a big deal when you choose your jackpot game.

So, depending on what you want, you should be able to bet big or small, depending onyour situation.

What to Expect From Jackpot Gambling

CSGO jackpot games are fun – and one of the more high-risk ways to bet on CSGO sites. However, high risk means a high reward. You could be that lucky player who bets $10 on a game and walks away with a $4,000 win. This certainly makes it worth your while.

If you don’t want such high risks but still want some excitement, then why not try out games such as roulette and coinflip. These are 50/50 games and give you a fair chance of walking away a winner.

Remember, whatever you choose, have fun! Keep it fun and play responsibly. If you feel that you are encountering any issues with a gambling addiction, then take some time out and make sure you get all the help you need before coming back.

Author
Author

Andy

Head of content

Andy is our all knowing CSGO Expert when it comes to online gambling with CSGO Skins. Frequently testing out new sites to ensure only the best are available for our readers to play on.
en_GBEnglish