RollBit Promo Codes for 2023

如果你喜欢一个好的折扣代码,并且正在寻找非常好的rollbit代码,那么不要再看了,因为我们有你正在寻找的东西。Rollbit提供两种不同的促销代码:在线优惠券代码(在线优惠券)和推荐代码。在这一页,我们将看看有哪些最好的代码,如何找到rollbit优惠券,以及如何兑换它们。

Rollbit免费促销代码列表

 

<toplist>

Rollbit推荐代码和红利 2022年

Rollbit为玩家提供各种代码,为他们提供各种奖金和奖励。首先是推荐代码,它允许玩家进入奖励计划,通常被认为是网站的欢迎或 "注册 "奖金。Rollbit代码可能是免费资金、现金返还和更多。

这是一个很好的方式来获得更多的钱来玩。你只需点击导航栏顶部的存款按钮,就在你的余额旁边,选择 "推荐人 "按钮来兑换。

然而,你只能在首次注册账户后的24小时内使用推荐代码,所以不要等得太久,否则你可能会错过!

曾经有一段时间,欢迎的Rollbit推荐代码支付了$0.50的免费硬币作为免押金奖金。然而,现在它以返现优惠的形式为玩家提供额外的硬币。可以有每日、每周、甚至每月的现金返还优惠,如果你遇到麻烦,这是一个很好的方式来获得硬币。通过使用rollbit推荐代码,你可以从一开始就得到一个伟大的现金返还优惠。

兑换Rollbit推荐码的5步指南

 

  1. 首先,通过我们的链接注册一个新的Rollbit账户。
  2. 你会收到一封验证邮件,你需要点击链接来验证。
  3. 点击顶部导航栏的 "存款"。
  4. 点击 "推荐 "并输入你的推荐人代码
  5. 享受您的优惠。

 

Rollbit优惠券代码

所以,你现在确切地知道你可以用推荐代码得到什么,以及如何兑换。然而,还有很多。还有针对玩家的Rollbit优惠券代码。Rollbit优惠券代码可以奖励免费的钱,在网站上使用。他们经常在他们的推特账户上发放优惠券--你只需要在推特上关注他们,并时不时地查看一下。如果你运气好,你会发现一个优惠券代码或促销代码,你需要尽快使用,因为它们通常很快就会过期。

关于Rollbit - Rollbit评论

Rollbit是一个精心设计的网站,提供各种赌场游戏以及加密货币交易选项。它最初成立于202o年2月,由一群对在线赌场和加密货币有共同爱好的企业家创立。

它最初只推出了一个游戏--一种新的轮盘赌变体,玩家选择自己的倍数,如果轮盘滚动的数字比他们的倍数高,那么他们就会赢。然而,从那时起,又增加了其他几个游戏--包括原创游戏和来自第三方的游戏。还有交易选项、开案和一个NFT市场。还有人说,他们甚至可能引入体育博彩。

Rollbit是合法的吗?是的,它在一个可证明的公平系统上运作。Rollbit安全吗?当然,它采用了最高的加密技术--而且它也是非常受欢迎的!

罗比特赌场游戏

以下是Rollbit俱乐部的主要游戏。

X-Roulette

这是该网站开发的原始轮盘游戏。它采用了轮盘赌的元素和克拉什的元素来创造一个独特的游戏。玩家将在一个乘数中下注,如果他们选择的乘数--或更高的乘数出现,那么他们就赢了。

规则如下。

  • 在1.01到1,000,000.00之间选择一个倍数。
  • 下注时要注意该倍率
  • 如果转盘上的乘数低于你选择的乘数,那么你就输了。
  • 如果转盘上的乘数与你选择的相同或更高,那么你就赢了。

X-冲撞

这是该网站的另一个独家游戏。X-Crash是基于著名的Crash游戏。你需要下注并选择何时兑现,因为图上的乘数会越来越高。然而,与标准游戏不同,你可以下许多赌注。这个游戏是所有关于时机的问题--因为它可以在任何时候崩溃。

X-Flip

这是另一个Rollbit的原创游戏,是基于Coinflip的游戏。你选择硬币的一面,然后翻转它,看你是否获胜。然而,与普通的硬币翻转不同,你可以翻转几个硬币来增加你的获胜潜力。

过山车

另一个独家Rollbit游戏是过山车。你需要对你认为过山车价格的下一步走向进行投注。你赌的是价格上升还是下降,并调整你的倍数来增加你的潜在赢利。像其他游戏一样,这是一个可证明的公平游戏。它有一个体面的2.5%的房子边缘。

这个游戏类似于加密货币交易。你是在赌一个随机数字是否会上升或下降--但这是更不稳定的!

第三方游戏

除了他们的独家游戏,Rollbit还与一些游戏供应商合作,以便他们的用户可以享受最好的老虎机游戏,桌面游戏,游戏表演游戏,甚至是现场赌场游戏。在Rollbit网站上你会发现一些供应商包括Play 'N Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, No Limit City, Hacksaw等等。这里有一个很好的选择,以满足所有的口味。

最近,Rollbit增加了更多的流行游戏--包括Evolution Gaming的大富翁等顶级游戏。

Rollbit加密货币交易服务

除了用比特币等加密货币玩游戏外,你还可以进行加密货币交易。这与真正的加密货币交易网站和交易所不一样,因为这需要特殊的许可。当你在Rollbit上交易加密货币时,它更类似于赌博。

因此,举例来说,你可以打赌比特币、索拉娜和莱特币等货币的交易价格会变高或变低。在该网站上开始交易很容易--只需遵循这些简单的步骤。

  1. 选择你想交易的加密货币
  2. 在你认为价格会上升还是下降的问题上下赌注
  3. 如果你押注价格上涨,而价格确实上涨,你将获得利润。
  4. 如果你押注价格下跌,而价格确实下跌了,你就会赚到钱。
  5. 你需要选择一个倍数,以使你的赌注最大化。然而,倍数越高,你的赌注风险就越大。
  6. 你可以随时兑现 - 无论是盈利还是亏损。你还可以设置一个盈利或亏损目标,这将自动兑现你的投注。
  7. 如果你的赌注保持在8小时以上,那么你可能会收到或产生按小时计算的资金支付,这将取决于市场情况。

滚动位NFTs

Rollbit是一个支持NFT(Non-Fungible Tokens)及其发展的网站。它提供各种NFT功能,如NFT战利品箱,通过NFT存款和取款的机会,甚至是一个无气的NFT市场。

Rollbit NFT市场

当你把NFT存入Rollbit时,它将被添加到你的投资组合中。然而,它不会将你的NFT存款记入你的网站余额。相反,一旦你在你的投资组合中拥有它们,你就可以像在OpenSea等网站一样与他人交易。Rollbit有自己的NFT - Rollbots,可以在网站上和网站外进行交易。

NFT战利品箱。滚筒游戏

Rollbit还在其网站上增加了另一个游戏--Rollbox。这是一个NFT投注游戏,你可以通过打开一个包含NFT的盒子来赢得NFT。这个概念来自《CS:GO》的开箱游戏,你可以打开各种箱子并赢得皮肤。Rollbox的工作方式基本相同,但你得到的不是皮肤,而是NFTs。这些可以代表视频、照片、音频和其他数字文件等项目。这些东西实际上可以价值数百万!

玩Rollblox游戏真的很简单。你只需前往左侧面板,选择NFT,然后是Rollboxes。你会看到所有可用的Rollboxes,你只需选择一个你喜欢的外观,然后按 "播放"。在每个抽奖箱页面上,你会看到它所持有的所有NFT,以及中奖概率和开奖费用。然后你点击'旋转',抽奖活动就开始了!

罗比特体育博彩公司

是的,Rollbit正在为其网站增加一个体育博彩。这是从体育滚球NFT销售开始的。这些将为其持有者提供一些独家福利--加上在Rollbit体育博彩上高达30%的利润分享。

这方面的未来以及它的发展方向还没有完全确认,但参与其中的每个人都对它的未来相当兴奋。

Rollbit付款方式

有很多支付方式可以让你在你的Rollbit账户中进行存款和提款。存款很简单。你只需点击顶部导航栏的 "存款",并选择你喜欢的选项。这些选项包括。

加密货币

在加密货币方面,Rollbit接受众多币种,包括比特币、以太坊、索拉纳、莱特币和Rollbit币。这是一个对称的选项,因此,你可以用这个选项存款和提款。每个不同的加密货币都有自己的最低提款额度--而且还会从你的最终金额中减去网络费用。因此,在你提款完成后,你将收到比你的余额少一点的钱。

NFTs

这就是该网站与其他网站的不同之处--你可以通过NFT存款。这是非常少见的,也是相当酷的。当你存款后,你可以到市场上卖掉它们,在你的Rollbit账户中获得硬币。

银行卡

你不能直接使用信用卡为Rollbit提供资金,但你可以用它从交易商那里购买加密货币,然后你可以用它向你的账户存款。

CSGO皮肤

过去的情况是,Rollbit像其他主要的CSGO赌博网站一样接受CSGO皮肤存款。然而,这已不再是一个选项。不过,你可以在其他各种网站上用你的皮肤换取加密货币--然后用这个来进行存款。

卷轴硬币

正如上一节所述,Rollbit已经创建了自己的加密代币,Rollbit Coin。这可以用来在网站上进行存款和交易。在不久的将来,这可能会成为一个更广泛接受的支付方式。

你能够在包括CoinGecko和CoinMarketCap等网站上跟踪Rollbit币的价格和价值。

通过VPN玩Rollbit

如果你在美国,那么在Rollbit上玩耍并不容易,因为该网站目前封锁了该地区的玩家。如果你确实想从该地区在Rollbit上玩,那么有一个简单的方法--VPN。你需要访问一个好的VPN,如PureVPN。这将改变你的IP地址到你选择的国家。因此,你将能够登录网站并玩他们的游戏。然而,Rollbit可能认为这违反了他们的条款和条件。

滚动轨道。优势和劣势

优点。

  • 易于浏览的设计
  • 原创和独特的游戏
  • 优秀的即时聊天支持选项
  • 推荐代码和优惠券代码系统
  • 接受BTC、ETH、LTC、SOL和RLB的存款和提款。
  • 没有KYC,除非你违反了网站的条款

弊端。

  • 不能再使用CSGO皮肤存款和提款了

Rollbit常见的问题

什么是Rollbit推荐代码?

这是一个Rollbit的免费奖金代码,在Rollbit奖励计划中奖励你50%的现金返还。

我如何赎回我的Rollbit优惠券代码?

当你注册一个新账户时,点击存款。然后你需要点击优惠券。如果有一个错误信息,那么优惠券代码可能已经过期。

我在哪里可以找到Rollbit优惠券代码?

你可以在我们上面的列表中找到Rollbit的优惠券代码,或者通过在Twitter上关注Rollbit。

作者
作者

安迪

内容负责人

当涉及到CSGO皮肤的在线赌博时,Andy是我们无所不知的CSGO专家。他经常测试新的网站,以确保只有最好的网站可以供我们的读者使用。
zh_CNChinese

RollBit Promo Codes for 2022

If you love a good discount code and are looking for the very best rollbit codes, then look no further as we have just what you are looking for. Rollbit offers two different kinds of promo codes: online coupon codes (online coupons) and referral codes. On this page, we will look at the best codes out there, how to find rollbit coupons and how you can redeem them:

Rollbit Free Promo Codes List

 

<toplist>

Rollbit Referral Code and Bonuses 2022

Rollbit offers a variety of codes for players to provide them with all sorts of bonuses and incentives. Firstly, there is the referral code, which allows players access to the Rewards program and is generally seen to be the site’s welcome or ‘sign-up’ bonus. The Rollbit code could be for free money, cashback and more.

This is an excellent way to get even more money to play. You simply click on the Deposit button at the top of the navigation bar, right next to your balance and choose the ‘Referrals’ button to redeem it.

However, you can only use referral codes for 24 hours after you have first registered an account, so don’t wait too long or you might miss out!

There was a time when the welcome Rollbit referral code paid out $0.50 in free coins as a no-deposit bonus. However, it now offers players extra coins in the form of a cashback offer. There can be daily, weekly and even monthly cashback offers, which is an excellent way to gain back coins if you hit a troublesome streak. By using a rollbit referral code, you can get a great cashback offer right from the start.

The 5 Step Guide to Redeeming Your Rollbit Referral Code

 

  1. Firstly, register a new Rollbit account via our link.
  2. You will receive a verification email and you need to click on the link to verify
  3. Click on ‘Deposit’ at the top navigation bar
  4. Click on ‘Referrals’ and type in your referral code
  5. Enjoy your offer.

 

Rollbit Coupon Codes

So, you now know exactly what you can get with a referral code and how you can redeem it. However, there’s a lot more. There are also Rollbit coupon codes for players. Rollbit coupon codes can award free money to use on the site. They often hand out coupons on their Twitter account – and all you need to do is follow them on Twitter and check in every now and then. If you get lucky, you will find a coupon code or promo code which you will need to use ASAP as they normally expire quickly.

About Rollbit – Rollbit Review

Rollbit is a well-designed site that offers a variety of casino games as well as cryptocurrency trading options. It was originally founded in February 202o by a group of entrepreneurs that share a love for online casinos and crypto.

It was originally launched with just one game – a new variant of Roulette where the players choose their own multiplier and should the roulette wheel roll a higher number than their multiplier then they will win. However, since then there have been several other games added – both original games and from third parties. There are also trading options, case opening and an NFT marketplace. There was also talk that they might even introduce a sportsbook.

Is Rollbit legit? Yes, it operates on a provably fair system. Is Rollbit safe? Of course, it employs the highest encryption technology- and it is highly popular as well!

Rollbit Casino Games

Here are the main Rollbit club games:

X-Roulette

This was the original Roulette game developed by the site. It takes elements of roulette and elements of Crash to create a unique game. A player will bet in a multiplier and if their chosen multiplier – or one higher comes in, then they win.

The Rules are as follows:

  • Choose a multiplier between 1.01 up to 1,000,000.00
  • Place a bet n that multiplier
  • If the multiplier the wheel lands on is lower than the one you chose, then you lose
  • If the multiplier the wheel lands on is the same or higher than the one you chose, then you win.

X-Crash

This is another game exclusive to the site. X-Crash is based on the well-known Crash game. You need to place a bet and choose when to cash out as the multiplier on the graph gets higher. However, unlike the standard game, you can place numerous bets. This game is all about the timing – as it can Crash at any given time.

X-Flip

This is another Rollbit original and is based on the Coinflip game. You choose one side of a coin and then flip it to see whether or not you win. However, unlike regular coin flip, you can flip several coins to increase your winning potential.

Rollercoaster

Another exclusive Rollbit game is Rollercoaster. You need to place a bet on where you think the Rollercoaster price goes next. You bet on whether the price goes up or down and adjust your multiplier to increase your potential win. Like the others, this is a provably fair game. It has a decent 2.5% house edge.

The game is similar to crypto trading. You are betting on whether a random number will go up or down – but this is even more volatile!

Third-Party Games

As well as their exclusive games, Rollbit has also partnered with a number of game providers so that their users can enjoy the best slot games, table games, game show games and even live casino games. Some of the providers you will find on the Rollbit site include Play ‘N Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, No Limit City, Hacksaw and more. There is an excellent selection to suit all tastes.

In recent times, Rollbit has added even more popular games – including top titles such as Evolution Gaming’s massive hit Monopoly.

Rollbit Crypto Trading Service

As well as playing games with cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, you can also trade in crypto. It isn’t the same as with real crypto trading sites and exchanges because this would require special licensing. When you trade crypto on Rollbit, it more resembles gambling.

So, for example, you might bet that the trading price of currencies such as Bitcoin, Solana and Litecoin etc will get higher or lower. It’s easy to start trading on the site – simply follow these easy steps:

  1. Pick the crypto that you want to trade
  2. Place a wager on whether you think the price will go up or down
  3. If you bet on the price going up and it does, you will get a profit
  4. If you bet on the price going down and it does, you will make a profit
  5. You need to choose a multiplier in order to maximise your wager. However, the higher the multiplier, the riskier your bet.
  6. You can cash out whenever you want – whether in profit or in loss. You can also set a profit or loss target which will automatically cash out your bet.
  7. If your bet stays open for more than eight hours then you could receive or incur hourly funding payments which will depend on the market conditions.

Rollbit NFTs

Rollbit is a site that has backed NFTs (Non-Fungible Tokens) and their development. It offers a variety of NFT features such as NFT Lootboxes, the chance to deposit and withdraw via NFTs and even a gas-less NFT marketplace.

The Rollbit NFT Marketplace

When you deposit an NFT into Rollbit then it will be added to your portfolio. However, it doesn’t credit your site balance with your NFT deposits. Instead, as soon as you have them in your portfolio, you can then trade them with others just as you would at sites such as OpenSea. Rollbit has its own NFTs – Rollbots, which can be traded on and off the site.

NFT Lootboxes: The Rollbox game

Rollbit has also added another game to their site – Rollbox. This is an NFT betting game where you can win NFTs simply by opening a box that contains them. This concept has been taken from CS:GO case opening where you can open various cases and win skins. A Rollbox works in much the same way but instead of skins, you get NFTs. These can represent items like videos, photos, audio and other digital files. These can actually be worth millions!

Playing the Rollblox game is really simple. You simply head over to the left panel, choose NFT and then Rollboxes. You will see all of the available Rollboxes and you simply choose the one you like the look of and press ‘Play’. On each Rollbox page, you’ll see all of the NFTs that it holds along with the probability of winning and how much it costs to open. You then hit ‘Spin’ and the prize draw will begin!

The Rollbit Sportsbook

Yes, Rollbit is adding a sportsbook to its site. This starts with the Sports Rollbots NFT sale. These will provide its holders with a number of exclusive benefits – plus up to 30% profit sharing on the Rollbit Sportsbook.

The future of this and where it is going isn’t completely confirmed, but everyone involved in it is pretty excited about its future.

Rollbit Payment Options

There are a number of payment options for you to make deposits and withdrawals in and out of your Rollbit account. Making a deposit is easy. You simply click on ‘Deposit’ in the top navigation bar and select your preferred option. These include:

Cryptocurrencies

In terms of cryptocurrencies, Rollbit accepts numerous coins including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, Litecoin and the Rollbit Coin. This is a symmetric option, and as such, you can deposit and withdraw with this option. Every different crypto has its own minimum withdrawal – and there will also be network fees subtracted from your final amount. As such, you will receive a little less than your balance after your withdrawal is complete.

NFTs

This is what sets the site apart from the rest – you can deposit via NFT. This is very uncommon and pretty cool. When you make your deposit you can head over to the Marketplace and sell them to get coins in your Rollbit account.

Bank Cards

You can’t directly use Credit Cards to fund Rollbit but you can use it to buy crypto from a trader that you can then use to make a deposit into your account.

CSGO Skins

It used to be the case that Rollbit accepted CSGO skins deposits like other major CSGO gambling sites. However, this is no longer an option. You can trade your skins for crypto on a variety of other sites, however – and then use this to make your deposit

Rollbit Coin

As well mentioned in the previous section, Rollbit has created its own crypto token, Rollbit Coin. This can be used for depositing and trading on the website. This may become a more widely accepted payment option in the near future.

You are able to track the Rollbit Coin price and value on sites including CoinGecko and CoinMarketCap.

Playing Rollbit Via VPN

If you are based in the US then it isn’t easy to play on Rollbit as the site is currently blocking players from that area. If you do want to play on Rollbit from the region then there is a simple way – VPN. You need to access a good VPN such as PureVPN. This will alter your IP address to the country of your choice. As such, you will then be able to log into the site and play their games. However, Rollbit might consider this to be against their terms and conditions.

Rollbit: Advantages and Disadvantages

Pros:

  • Easy to navigate design
  • Original and unique games
  • Excellent live chat support option
  • Referral code and coupon code system
  • Accepts BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL and RLB deposits and withdrawals
  • There is no KYC unless you break the terms of the site

Cons:

  • Cannot deposit and withdraw with CSGO skins anymore

Rollbit Frequently Asked Questions

What is a Rollbit Referral Code?

This is a Rollbit free bonus code that awards you 50% cashback in the Rollbit Rewards Program.

How Do I Redeem My Rollbit Coupon Code?

When you register a new account, click on Deposit. You then need to click on Coupons. If there is an error message then the coupon code may have expired.

Where Can I Find a Rollbit Coupon Code?

You can find Rollbit coupon codes on our list above or by following Rollbit on Twitter.

Author
Author

Andy

Head of content

Andy is our all knowing CSGO Expert when it comes to online gambling with CSGO Skins. Frequently testing out new sites to ensure only the best are available for our readers to play on.
en_GBEnglish