2022年的最佳CSGO轮盘网站

在所有的CSGO游戏中,最令人愉快的是CSGO轮盘赌,这对于喜欢赌场游戏和玩CSGO的玩家来说是一个完美的组合在这里,我们将看看你需要知道的关于CSGO轮盘赌的一切--最好的CSGO轮盘赌网站,它是如何玩的--以及索取促销代码和奖金代码来开始玩。

如果你熟悉在线赌场和赌博的世界--即使你不熟悉,毫无疑问你也会对轮盘赌有一定的了解。如果你想把你的知识用于测试,同时在CSGO皮肤上,那么这可能是你的正确选择。

顶级CSGO轮盘网站

我们在下面看一下我们最喜欢的CSGO轮盘网站。

CSGO卷标
CSGO卷标

CSGORoll

100%的额定值为98

欢迎奖金

3个免费案例+5%的存款

  • 伟大的氛围
  • 电子体育博彩
  • 伟大的提款机页面
CSGO运气
CSGO运气

CSGOLuck

100%的额定值为95

欢迎奖金

5个免费案例

  • 快速取款和存款
  • 无可挑剔的客户服务特点
  • 接受加密货币和法币支付
CSGOEmpire
CSGOEmpire

CSGOEmpire

100%的额定94

欢迎奖金

$0.5 免费

  • 完善的CSGO网站
  • 伟大的P2P市场
  • 活跃的社区
CSGO 500标志
CSGO 500标志

CSGO500

100%的额定值为91

欢迎奖金

100% 高达$1,000 + 50次免费旋转

  • 成熟的加密货币赌场
  • 许可证和监管
  • 活跃的社区
CSGOPolygon
CSGOPolygon

CSGOPolygon

100%的额定90

欢迎奖金

免费硬币

  • 加密货币取款
  • 电子竞技投注平台
  • 视频老虎机和赌场游戏
伽姆王国标志
伽姆王国标志

游戏王国

100%的额定80

欢迎奖金

每周/每个月的回扣

  • 大量的游戏选择
  • 大规模的社区
  • 快速提取加密货币
滚动比特标志
滚动比特标志

辊子位

100%的评价78

欢迎奖金

免费硬币

  • NFT取款
  • 伟大的游戏选择
  • 热门社区
RooBet标志
RooBet标志

Roobet

100%的额定92

欢迎奖金

现金返还红利

  • Tursted Crypto Casino
  • 完整的赌场套房
  • 体育博彩
利害关系标志
利害关系标志

Stake.com

100%的评价87

欢迎奖金

返现与赠品

  • 可证明的公平游戏
  • 广泛的游戏选择
  • 现场巨大的赠品

2022年的最佳CSGO轮盘网站

这些是我们的前三名 CSGO赌博网站 为CSGO轮盘赌。

CSGORoll

这个CSGO在线赌场以其CSGO轮盘而闻名!这是世界上最受欢迎的CSGO赌博网站之一,非常适合轮盘爱好者。这是世界上最受欢迎的CSGO赌博网站之一,非常适合轮盘赌爱好者。这个游戏为玩家提供了赢得奖金的机会--如果轮盘连续三次落在绿色上,奖金可高达10,000个硬币,将支付给参与的玩家。

除了轮盘赌,他们也有其他赌场游戏的出色选择,如案例战和Plinko。他们也提供开箱子。

CSGOLuck

其中一个 较新的CSGO轮盘赌网站 是 CSGOLuck尽管它已经存在了几年。该网站的创建花费了大量的时间和金钱,它看起来很专业,很干净。与CSGO Roll类似,它也采用了金币的大奖系统,如果滑块连续三次落在绿色上,就会有奖金。

除了玩轮盘赌,你还可以享受很多其他的活动--享受玩上 CSGO投币网站,CSGO崩溃,地雷和案件的战斗。出于这个原因,他们被认为是最好的之一。一个新注册的玩家在使用我们的CSGOLuck促销代码时,可以申请多达5个免费案例。

CSGOEmpire

这是其中一个 最好的CS:GO轮盘赌网站 有许多原因。它是最古老和最完善的机构之一--最早提供轮盘赌的机构之一。

他们受欢迎的另一个原因是他们有多种提款方式--不仅仅是CSGO皮肤,还有真钱提款,甚至是加密货币提款。当你在这个受欢迎的轮盘网站注册时,确保你使用我们的 CSGOEmpire推荐代码 来申请你的欢迎奖金。

是什么让最好的CS:GO轮盘网站变得优秀?

以下是我们在看一个CSGO轮盘网站有多好时要看的一些主要因素。

免费硬币/欢迎奖金代码

每个人都喜欢一个好的奖金,以回报注册一个新的帐户。一个好的欢迎奖金可以增加你的初始投注余额,让你在网站上有一个最好的开始。

轮盘游戏的特点

如果你在CSGO轮盘上赌了一段时间,可能会开始有点重复,特别是如果没有任何额外的功能来使它更有趣。因此,我们要寻找诸如轮盘头奖、不同的轮盘选项、X轮盘和更多的东西来刺激它。

一个好的皮肤市场

如果市场上没有任何像样的皮肤可以提取,那么试图在博彩网站上升级你的皮肤就没有意义。在向网站投入任何资金之前,你需要检查一下皮肤的选择。

可证明的公平系统

最后,但绝不是最不重要的,该网站需要有一个可证明的公平系统。网站上的每个游戏都会有一个房子边缘。在玩之前,你需要确定这一点是真实和透明的。你应该能够检查出你玩的每个游戏的房子边缘,并与哈希系统检查结果。

关于CSGO轮盘赌

CSGO轮盘游戏与传统的赌场轮盘游戏略有不同。虽然它在很大程度上是围绕着游戏进行的,但它要简单得多,并采取了游戏中最简单的方面,这意味着即使是那些不熟悉游戏的人也可以马上开始玩。

它与传统赌博网站的轮盘赌最大的区别之一是,只有3个投注选项 - 红色、黑色或绿色。红色和黑色的赔率是一样的,但绿色是一个高风险、高回报的赌注。

  • 红色或黑色的赌注支付2倍的赌金
  • 绿色赌注通常以14倍的赌注进行赔付

这实际上消除了大多数标准的轮盘赌注--只留下红/黑赌注(尽管颜色可能因网站不同而不同!)。

不像传统的轮盘赌,你也将与其他玩家一起玩。当你玩的时候,许多网站允许你看到其他玩家的赌注 - 你可以使用这些信息,因为你想制定一个战略。另一个很大的区别是加入了奖金池。有时,一定比例的投注会被放入一个彩池,在特定的事件中支付......如连续三个绿色等。这是另一种赢得硬币的方式

如何玩CSGO轮盘游戏

如果你是新手,好消息是玩CSGO轮盘真的很容易。不用担心不同的赌注类型,您只需进行标准的轮盘赌,并选择您认为滑块(球)会落在黑色、红色还是绿色。

很明显,如果你想承担较少的风险,你会坚持投注红色或黑色。如果你想要更高的风险和更好的回报,你会投注绿色。如果滑块落在玩家下注的颜色上,他们就会赢!

因为《反恐精英》的受欢迎程度持续上升。由于《反恐精英:全球攻防战》的受欢迎程度持续上升,更多的玩家希望得到他们有价值的皮肤。这意味着一个非常有利可图的皮肤博彩市场--在这个市场中,玩家可以存入旧的皮肤或真钱以换取硬币,然后他们可以用这些硬币来赌博并获得更好的皮肤。

更重要的是,CSGO轮盘赌对新玩家来说是一个很好的游戏--甚至比在在线赌场玩轮盘赌更容易。投注选项少得多。

在CS:GO轮盘网站上使用的轮盘策略

如果你正在寻找轮盘赌的策略,那么这里有一些最流行的,被使用的。

马丁格尔策略

玩轮盘时最流行的策略之一是马丁格尔。这是一个非常简单的策略,是基于数学的。

对于这种轮盘赌策略,你在红色或黑色上下一个小赌注。如果你输了,那么你就把赌注翻倍,押在同一颜色上。你继续加倍你的赌注,直到你得到一个胜利的赌注。一旦你赢了,你就把你的赌注再次降到原来的赌注。

反向马丁格尔策略

这与马丁格尔策略相反。当你输的时候,你的赌注不是加倍,而是在你赢的时候加倍。这在银行资金较少的人中更受欢迎的原因是,如果你经历一个不幸的时刻,它对你的银行资金没有那么大的破坏性。与标准的马丁格尔策略相比,你的银行资金需要更长的时间来消耗。

不同类型的CS:GO轮盘促销代码

几乎在你遇到的每一个CSGO轮盘网站上,你都会得到一个免费代码,它将授予你免费的钱或硬币,以开始你在该网站上的旅程。这对于想在拿出自己的钱和皮肤之前进行尝试的玩家来说是非常完美的。将有许多类型的奖金代码,这取决于网站。联盟代码,免费硬币代码,推荐代码,促销代码等。然后你将能够在游戏中使用免费赠品,如。

  • 经典滑块轮盘赌
  • 50倍轮盘赌
  • X 轮盘赌

和其他轮盘选项。

作为一个新的轮盘玩家,你将能够在你所有的存款中索取5%的免费奖金--只要你输入你的欢迎词 CSGORoll促销代码.

如何在CSGO轮盘网站上领取免费硬币?

几乎所有的CSGO轮盘网站都会为玩家提供启动时抓取一些免费金币的机会。为了使用你的代码并收集你的免费硬币来玩游戏,你需要严格按照说明来做。

你需要点击你找到的促销代码、免费代码或免费硬币代码。然后你需要去创建一个新的账户,并准确输入注册时的代码。各个网站的程序可能有所不同,所以要逐一检查。

为什么要在 CS:GO 轮盘网站上玩?

虽然有很多CSGO赌博网站,但提供CSGO轮盘赌的并不多。许多CSGO网站一般都只是开箱子的网站。最好的网站不只是提供轮盘游戏,他们还提供各种不同的CSGO游戏。除了CSGO轮盘赌,还有一个是 顶级CSGO崩溃网站,其中包括。

我们还看一下轮盘赌的各种游戏模式。一些最好的轮盘网站提供了比标准CSGO滑块游戏更多的东西。一个好的、合法的CSGO轮盘网站会让你赢钱,获得更好的皮肤,赢得硬币--简单来说就是增加你的经济收入,同时获得乐趣。

使用CSGO轮盘网站的优势?

在轮盘网站玩有很多好处--除了好玩之外。最好的将确保他们是方便的,这意味着允许你有各种不同的存款选择,如果你不想存款和投注你的任何皮肤。他们还提供快速和无痛的提款服务。

他们还将提供除轮盘之外的许多有趣的游戏来享受--通常是通过使用免费的硬币,而不必分出任何你辛苦赚来的钱或皮肤。

经典的轮盘赌网站已经存在了相当长的时间--即使在2022年,它们仍然在不断壮大。因此,只需选择我们最喜欢的轮盘网站之一,申请你的奖金,获得你的策略并开始玩。

作者
作者

安迪

内容负责人

当涉及到CSGO皮肤的在线赌博时,Andy是我们无所不知的CSGO专家。他经常测试新的网站,以确保只有最好的网站可以供我们的读者使用。
zh_CNChinese

Best casinos in United Kingdom

CSGO Roll Logo
CSGO Luck
CSGOEmpire
RooBet Logo
CSGO 500 Logo
CSGOPolygon

Best CSGO Roulette Sites for 2022

One of the most enjoyable of all CSGO games is CSGO roulette, which is the perfect combination for players who enjoy casino games and playing CSGO! Here, we will take a look at everything you need to know about CSGO roulette – the best CSGO roulette sites, how it is played – and claiming promo codes and bonus codes to start playing

If you are familiar with the world of online casinos and gambling – and even if you aren’t, no doubt you will be reasonably familiar with roulette. If you want to put your knowledge to the test and in CSGO skins at the same time, then this could be right up your street.

Top CSGO Roulette Sites

We take a look at our favourite CSGO Roulette Sites below:

CSGO Roll Logo
CSGO Roll Logo

CSGORoll

Rated 98 of 100%

welcome bonus

3 Free Cases + 5% on Deposits

  • Great Atmosphere
  • E-Sports Betting
  • Great Withdrawal Page
CSGO Luck
CSGO Luck

CSGOLuck

Rated 95 of 100%

welcome bonus

5 Free Cases

  • Quick withdrawals and deposits
  • Impeccable customer service features
  • Crypto and Fiat payments accepted
CSGOEmpire
CSGOEmpire

CSGOEmpire

Rated 94 of 100%

welcome bonus

$0.5 Free

  • Well Established CSGO Site
  • Great P2P Market
  • Active Community
CSGO 500 Logo
CSGO 500 Logo

CSGO500

Rated 91 of 100%

welcome bonus

100% Up To $1,000 + 50 Free Spins

  • Established Crypto Casino
  • Licensed & Regulated
  • Active Community
CSGOPolygon
CSGOPolygon

CSGOPolygon

Rated 90 of 100%

welcome bonus

Free Coins

  • Crypto Withdrawals
  • E-Sports Betting Platform
  • Video Slots & Casino Games
Gamdom Logo
Gamdom Logo

Gamdom

Rated 80 of 100%

welcome bonus

Weekly/Monthly Rakeback

  • Huge Selection Of Games
  • Massive Community
  • Quick Crypto Withdrawals
RollBit Logo
RollBit Logo

Rollbit

Rated 78 of 100%

welcome bonus

Free Coins

  • NFT Withdrawals
  • Great Games Selection
  • Popular Community
RooBet Logo
RooBet Logo

Roobet

Rated 92 of 100%

welcome bonus

Cash Back Bonuses

  • Tursted Crypto Casino
  • Complete Casino Suite
  • Sports Betting
Stake Logo
Stake Logo

Stake.com

Rated 87 of 100%

welcome bonus

Cashback & Giveaways

  • Provably Fair Games
  • Wide Selection Of Games to play
  • Huge Giveaways on site

The Best CSGO Roulette Sites for 2022

These are our top three CSGO gambling sites for CSGO Roulette:

CSGORoll

This CSGO online casino is famous for its CSGO roulette wheel! This is one of the most popular CSGO gambling sites in the world, perfect for roulette lovers. This game offers players the chance to win a bonus jackpot – which can be as much as 10,000 coins which will pay out to participating players if the roulette wheel lands on green three consecutive times.

In addition to roulette, they also have an excellent selection of other casino games such as Case Battles and Plinko. They also offer case opening as well.

CSGOLuck

One of the newer CSGO roulette sites is CSGOLuck, although it has been around for a couple of years now. A lot of time and money has gone into the creation of the site and it looks professional and clean. Similarly to CSGO Roll, it also operates the jackpot system of coins that pays out if the slider lands on green three times in a row.

As well as playing roulette, you can enjoy lots of other activities as well – enjoying playing on CSGO coinflip sites, CSGO crash, mines and case battles. For this reason, they are deemed as one of the very best. A new player registering can claim up to 5 free cases when they use our CSGOLuck promo codes.

CSGOEmpire

This is one of the best CS:GO roulette sites for many reasons. It is one of the oldest and more well-established – one of the first to offer roulette.

Another reason they are popular is because of the variety of withdrawal options they have available – not just CSGO skins but also real money withdrawals and even cryptocurrency withdrawals. When you sign up to the popular roulette website, make sure you use our CSGOEmpire referral code to claim your welcome bonus.

What Makes the Best CS:GO Roulette Sites Good?

Here are some of the main factors we look for when looking at how good a CSGO Roulette website is:

Free Coins/Welcome Bonus Code

Everyone loves a good bonus in return for signing up for a new account. A good welcome bonus increases your initial betting balance which allows you to get off to the best start at the website.

Roulette Game Features

If you gamble on CSGO roulette for a period of time, it might start to get a little repetitive, especially if there aren’t any additional features to make it more interesting. So, we look for things such as a roulette jackpot, different roulette wheel options, X Roulette and more to spice it up.

A Good Skins Market

There’s no point trying to upgrade your skins on a betting site if there aren’t any decent skins on the market to withdraw. You need to check out the selection of skins before putting any money into the site.

Provably Fair System

Last – but by no means least, the site needs to have a provably fair system. Each game on the site will have a house edge. You need to be sure that this is true and transparent before playing. You should be able to check out the house edge of every game you play and check the result with the hash system.

About CSGO Roulette

CSGO Roulette is slightly different from the traditional casino roulette game. Although it is heavily based around the game, it is a lot simpler and takes the very easiest aspects of the game, meaning even those unfamiliar with the game can get playing in no time.

One of the biggest differences it has from roulette at a traditional gambling site is that there are just 3 betting options – red, black or green. The red and the black pay out the same, but the green is a higher risk, higher reward wager:

  • Red or Black bets pay out 2x your wager
  • Green bets usually pay out at 14x your bet

This practically eliminates most standard roulette bets – and leaves you with just the red/black bet (although colours may vary depending on the site!)

Unlike traditional roulette, you will also be playing with other players. When you play, many sites allow you to see what other players are betting – and you can use this information as you want in terms of working out a strategy. Another big difference is the inclusion of a bonus pot. Sometimes, a percentage of the bets will be placed into a pot that is paid out on a specific event… such as three consecutive greens etc. This is another way to win coins!

How to Play CSGO Roulette

The good news if you’re new is that playing CSGO Roulette is really very easy. There’s no worrying about different bet types, you simply make the standard roulette bet and choose whether you think the slider (ball) will land on black, red or green.

Obviously, if you are looking to take less of a risk, you will stick to a red or black bet. If you want higher risk and better returns, you will bet on green. If the slider lands on the colour of the players’ bet, they win!

Because the popularity of Counter-Strike: Global Offence continues to rise, more players than ever are looking to get their hands on valuable skins. This has meant a very lucrative skins betting market – in which players can deposit either old skins or real money in return for coins, which they can then use to gamble and get hold of even better skins.

What’s more, CSGO roulette is an excellent game for new players – and is even easier than playing roulette at an online casino. There are far fewer betting options.

Roulette Strategies To Use on CS:GO Roulette Sites

If you are looking for a roulette strategy, then here are some of the most popular that are used:

Martingale Strategy

One of the most popular strategies employed when playing roulette is Martingale. This is a very simple strategy and is based on maths:

For this roulette strategy, you place a small bet on either red or black. If you lose the bet, then you double your wager and bet on the same colour. You keep on doubling your wager until you get a winning bet. As soon as you win, you drop your bet down to the original stake again.

Reverse Martingale Strategy

This is the opposite of the Martingale strategy. Instead of doubling your bet when you lose, you double your bet when you win. The reason this is more popular with people with lower bankrolls is because it isn’t quite as devastating to your bankroll if you go through an unlucky patch. Your bankroll will take longer to deplete than with the standard Martingale strategy.

Different Types of CS:GO Roulette Promo Codes

On practically every CSGO Roulette site you come across, you will get a free code that will award you free money or coins to start your journey on the site. This is perfect for a player who wants to try it out before parting with their own money and skins. There will be numerous types of bonus codes available, depending on the site: Affiliate codes, free coins codes, referral codes, promotional codes etc. You will then be able to use the free giveaways on games such as:

  • Classic Slider Roulette
  • 50x Wheel Roulette
  • X Roulette

and other roulette wheel options.

As a new roulette player, you will be able to claim a free bonus of 5% extra on all of your deposits – as long as you enter your welcome CSGORoll promo codes.

How to Claim Free Coins on CSGO Roulette Sites?

Pretty much all CSGO roulette sites will offer players the chance to grab some free coins when they startup. In order to use your code and collect your free coins to play the games, you need to follow the instructions down to the T.

You need to click on the promo code, free code or free coins code that you have found. You will then need to head over to create a new account and enter the code exactly as it is when registering. The routine may vary from site to site, so check each individually.

Why Play at CS:GO Roulette Sites?

Although there are lots of CSGO gambling sites, there aren’t that many that offer CSGO roulette. Many CSGO sites are generally just case opening sites. The very best ones don’t just offer roulette games, they also offer a wide range of different CSGO games. As well as CSGO roulette, as well as being a top CSGO crash site, among others.

We also look at the variety of game modes available for roulette. Some of the best roulette sites offer much more than the standard CSGO slider game. A good and legit CSGO roulette site will allow you to win money, get better skins, win coins – and simply increase your economy and have fun at the same time.

The Advantages of Using CSGO Roulette Sites?

There are lots of advantages to playing at a roulette site – apart from just the fun. The best ones will make sure they are convenient, which means allowing you a variety of different deposit options if you don’t want to deposit and bet any of your skins. They also offer quick and painless withdrawals.

They will also offer lots of fun games aside from roulette to enjoy – often by using free coins, without having to part with any of your hard-earned money or skins!

Classic roulette sites have been around for quite some time – and even in 2022, they are still going strong. So, simply pick one of our favourite roulettes sites, claim your bonus, get your strategy and start playing

Author
Author

Andy

Head of content

Andy is our all knowing CSGO Expert when it comes to online gambling with CSGO Skins. Frequently testing out new sites to ensure only the best are available for our readers to play on.
en_GBEnglish