2022年的WTFSkins优惠代码

如果您正在寻找一个最好的全能CSGO皮肤赌博网站,那么您不能错过WTFSKins - 如果您想通过赚取免费硬币、免费宝石或免费皮肤来获得最好的开始,那么您将想使用WTFSkins代码。好消息是,我们有一个完整的促销代码列表,您可以在这个有趣的、可证明是公平的赌博和开案网站上开立一个新账户时使用。

申请你的促销代码

WTFSkins的促销代码已经列出。

查看我们最新的WTFSkins现有的促销代码列表

如何申请WTFskins联盟代码

一旦你看完我们的WTFskins代码优惠清单,只要你完成以下步骤,就可以非常快速和容易地申请该优惠。

  1. 使用我们的链接通过Steam注册一个新的WTFSkins账户
  2. 一旦你完成了这些,请点击 "免费 "按钮,你可以在主页的顶部菜单中找到。
  3. 输入你选择的WTFskins联盟代码,然后点击 "声称"。
  4. 然后你就可以申请所提供的赠品,可能是一个免费的箱子,免费的皮肤或免费的宝石。

请记住,你可以在你的网站上申请一个以上的WTFskins代码,所以请密切关注我们的页面,了解所有最新的优惠。

WTFSkins的优点和缺点。

优点

  1. 网站上有一个很好的游戏选择供玩家使用
  2. 该网站非常容易浏览和使用
  3. 有各种各样的存款方式,包括真钱和VGO皮肤
  4. 大量的WTFskins代码优惠选择!

弊端

  1. 该网站没有像其他皮肤赌博网站那样提供方便的导航。
  2. 难以找到关于不同游戏的信息
  3. 没有实时聊天或电话客户支持--只提供电子邮件。

如何在WTFskins GAmes上投注

所以,您已经申请了您的WTFSkins代码,并准备好开始游戏了。在这个网站上,您不仅可以享受开案,还可以 CSGO崩溃,轮盘和升级。

CS:GO崩溃

CSGO崩溃就像在证券交易所打赌--你冒的风险越大,你能得到的就越多,但你崩溃的机会也越大。你下赌注,看着图形乘数的增加。你等待的时间越长,图表就越高,但你崩溃的机会也越大。为了获得更好的回报,你必须等待更长的时间,但这意味着你有可能失去所有的风险。

CSGO轮盘赌

CSGO轮盘的工作方式与赌场轮盘游戏中的标准红黑赌注相同。你只需要选择你认为箭头会落在什么颜色上,然后等待结果。游戏的结果是完全随机的,而且可以证明是公平的。你可以通过哈希系统来检查这一点。对颜色的赌注以2:1支付。

CSGO升级

线索就在这个名字里。您需要尝试将您的皮肤升级到一个更好的皮肤。在WTFSkins上尝试协商升级时,您可以使用一种类型的物品。

WTFSkins退出追踪器

WTFSkins提供了一个提款跟踪器。这意味着,当您从您的WTFSkins账户中挑选您想提取的物品时,您可以跟踪它何时从OPSkins购买,然后何时被发送到您的账户,最后何时完成购买。这非常好,因为它使提款更加顺利。

WTFSkins的WTF传奇人物

除了游戏选择之外,你还有机会参加网站的WTF传奇比赛。当玩家在WTFSkins和姐妹网站上玩耍时,这将为他们提供每日、每周和每月的奖励。

每个月他们都会以CSGO和VGO皮肤的形式送出大约$25,000的蒸汽价值。因此,每当你在游戏中下注$1,他们就会奖励你1分。要了解更多关于WTF传奇的信息,请在网站上阅读相关信息。

WTF Skins的红利和促销

虽然根据奖金代码,你可能不会在注册时立即获得免费皮肤或免费案例,但这并不意味着你在网站游戏期间不能索取任何奖励。该网站向使用各种网站功能的玩家提供每日奖励。此外,如果你链接你的Twitter页面,你可以获得0.10钻石。此外,每次有人使用你的Twitter邀请,你都会得到奖励。

此外,如果你链接了你的Steam账户,那么你可以激活一个奖金,如果你设法在升级游戏中获得成功,你将获得更多的金钱奖励。

在WTFSkins上赌博是否安全?

在可靠性方面,WTFSkins自2017年以来一直在CS:GO赌博领域,从未涉及黑客、诈骗或数据泄露等争议。一般的用户意见是非常有利的,这使得它成为公众眼中的合法网站。

所有游戏都是证明公平的,这意味着任何人都可以使用网站提供的哈希(唯一的ID)检查结果的随机性。

虽然整个体验是完全安全的,但WTFSkins并不完美。截至2022年,唯一可用的客户支持工具是通过票据。

常见问题部分没有提供深入的信息,引导有进一步疑问的用户通过票务系统寻求支持。最后,如果你只专注于皮肤,WTFSkins是值得体验的。

在WTFSkins注册

在WTF皮肤投注网站注册的方式与大多数其他皮肤投注网站相同。你只需要输入你的详细资料,并与你的Steam账户链接。整个过程很简单,只需要几秒钟。你将需要输入发给你的验证码,所以一定要注意它。

WTFSkins FAQ

WTFskins是最安全的皮肤网站之一吗?

是的,就是它。我们已经看了皮肤赌博网站的各个方面,我们可以肯定地说,它是最安全的网站之一。他们为数据保护和支付保护提供了严格的安全措施。此外,所有的游戏都是可证明的公平。

WTFSkins是否有任何促销代码优惠?

是的,有的--当您注册和在网站玩的时候,您可以享受各种不同的WTKskins奖金和促销活动。您可以获得免费宝石、免费皮肤、免费案例等。

作者
作者

安迪

内容负责人

当涉及到CSGO皮肤的在线赌博时,Andy是我们无所不知的CSGO专家。他经常测试新的网站,以确保只有最好的网站可以供我们的读者使用。
zh_CNChinese

WTFSkins Promo Code for 2022

If you’re looking for one of the best all-around CSGO skins gambling sites, then you can’t go wrong with WTFSKins – and if you want to get off to the best start by earning free coins, free gems or free skins, then you will want to use a WTFSkins code. The good news is that we have a whole list of promo codes that you can use when opening a new account on this fun and provably fair gambling and case opening site.

Claim Your Promo Code Below

WTFSkins Promo Codes Listed:

Check out our most up to date list of current promo codes available at WTFSkins

How to Claim a WTFskins Affiliate Code

Once you have looked through our list of WTFskins code offers, it’s very quick and easy to claim the offer as long as you complete the following steps:

  1. Register a new WTFSkins account via Steam using our link
  2. Once you have done this, click on the ‘Free’ button which you will find in the top menu on the home page.
  3. Enter your selected WTFskins affiliate code and then click on ‘claim’
  4. You will then be able to claim the giveaway on offer, which could be a free case, free skins or free gems.

Remember, you can claim more than one WTFskins code during your time on the site, so keep an eye on our page for all the most up to date offers.

The Pros and Cons of WTFSkins:

The Pros

  1. There is an excellent game selection available for players on the site
  2. The site is very easy to navigate and use
  3. There is a wide variety of deposit methods, including real money and VGO Skins
  4. A great selection of WTFskins code offers!

The Cons

  1. The site doesn’t offer as easy navigation as other skin gambling sites
  2. Difficult to find information on the different games
  3. No live chat or telephone customer support – only email available.

How to Bet on WTFskins GAmes

So, you have claimed your WTFSkins code and are ready to get playing. On this site, you can not only enjoy case opening but also CSGO Crash, Roulette and Upgrade.

CS:GO Crash

CSGO Crash is like betting on the stock exchange – the more you risk, the more you can get, but the higher chance you have of crashing out. You make your wager and watch as the graph multipliers increase. The longer you wait, the higher the graph goes – but the more chance you have of crashing out. For better rewards, you have to wait for longer, but this means you could risk losing it all.

CSGO Roulette

CSGO Roulette works in the same way as a standard red-black bet in the casino roulette game. You simply need to pick on what colour you think the arrow will land on and wait for the result to come in. The game result is completely random and provably fair. You can check this with the hash system. Bets on the colours are paid at 2:1.

CSGO Upgrade

The clue is in the name. You need to try and upgrade your skin to a better skin. You can use one type of item when trying to negotiate an upgrade on WTFSkins.

WTFSkins Withdrawal Tracker

WTFSkins offers a withdrawal tracker. This means that when you pick the item that you want to withdraw from your WTFSkins account, you can track when it is bought from OPSkins, then when it is sent to your account and finally when the purchase is completed. This is excellent as it makes withdrawals a lot smoother.

WTF Legends at WTFSkins

Aside from the game selection, you also have the chance to take part in competitions at the site with WTF Legends. This rewards player with daily, weekly and monthly rewards when they play on WTFSkins and sister sites.

Every month they give away around $25,000 in steam value in the form of CSGO and VGO skins. SO, every time you wager $1 on the games, they will award you with 1 point. To find out more about WTF Legends, read about it on the site.

WTF Skins Bonuses and Promotions

Although you may not immediately get free skins or free cases on registration depending on the bonus code, that doesn’t mean you can’t claim any during your time playing at the site. The site offers daily rewards to players that use the various site functions. Also, if you link your Twitter page you can receive .10 diamonds. Moreover, you will be rewarded every time somebody uses your Twitter invitation.

In addition, if you link your Steam account then you can activate a bonus that rewards you with more money should you manage to be successful on an upgrade game.

Is it Safe to Gamble on WTFSkins?

In terms of reliability, WTFSkins has been around the CS:GO gambling scene since 2017 and was never involved in controversies such as hacks, scams, or data leaks. The general user opinion is highly favorable, which makes it a legit website in the eyes of the public.

All games are Provably Fair, which means anyone can check the randomness of results using the hash (unique ID) provided by the website.

While the whole experience is utterly safe, WTFSkins is not perfect. As of 2022, the only customer support tool available is via ticket.

The FAQ section does not offer in-depth information, directing users with further doubts to ask for support through the ticket system. At the end of the day, WTFSkins is worth the experience if you are solely focused on skins.

Registration at WTFSkins

Registration at the WTF Skins betting site works in the same way as most other skin betting sites. You simply need to enter your details and link with your Steam Account. The whole process is simple and takes just a few moments. You will need to enter a verification code sent to you, so be sure to look out for it.

WTFSkins FAQ

Is WTFskins One of the Safest Skins Sites?

Yes is it. We have looked through every aspect of the skins gambling site and we can safely say that it is one of the safest out there. They offer strict security measures for data protection and payment protection. Moreover, all games are provably fair.

Are There Any Promo Code Offers Available at WTFSkins?

Yes, there are – when you sign up and during your time playing at the site you can enjoy a wide range of different WTKskins bonuses and promotions. You can earn free gems, free skins, free cases and more.

Author
Author

Andy

Head of content

Andy is our all knowing CSGO Expert when it comes to online gambling with CSGO Skins. Frequently testing out new sites to ensure only the best are available for our readers to play on.
en_GBEnglish