2022年最佳CSGO崩溃网站

您是CSGO赌博的粉丝吗?您是否在寻找最好的CSGO崩溃网站,以赢得更大更好的CSGO皮肤来添加到您的Steam账户?那么,在这里我们有你需要知道的一切--最好的CSGO崩溃网站,如何玩--以及玩和赢的最佳策略。

最好的CSGO崩溃赌博网站

我们在下面看看我们最喜欢的CSGO崩溃网站。

CSGO运气
CSGO运气

CSGOLuck

100%的额定值为95

欢迎奖金

5个免费案例

  • 快速取款和存款
  • 无可挑剔的客户服务特点
  • 接受加密货币和法币支付
CSGO卷标
CSGO卷标

CSGORoll

100%的额定值为98

欢迎奖金

3个免费案例+5%的存款

  • 伟大的氛围
  • 电子体育博彩
  • 伟大的提款机页面
Duel Bits标志新
Duel Bits标志新

决胜局

100%的额定79

欢迎奖金

现金返还和保险优惠

  • 值得信赖的加密货币赌场
  • 皮肤取款
  • 伟大的游戏选择
伽姆王国标志
伽姆王国标志

游戏王国

100%的额定80

欢迎奖金

每周/每个月的回扣

  • 大量的游戏选择
  • 大规模的社区
  • 快速提取加密货币
滚动比特标志
滚动比特标志

辊子位

100%的评价78

欢迎奖金

免费硬币

  • NFT取款
  • 伟大的游戏选择
  • 热门社区
RooBet标志
RooBet标志

Roobet

100%的额定92

欢迎奖金

现金返还红利

  • Tursted Crypto Casino
  • 完整的赌场套房
  • 体育博彩
利害关系标志
利害关系标志

Stake.com

100%的评价87

欢迎奖金

返现与赠品

  • 可证明的公平游戏
  • 广泛的游戏选择
  • 现场巨大的赠品
CSGOPolygon
CSGOPolygon

CSGOPolygon

100%的额定90

欢迎奖金

免费硬币

  • 加密货币取款
  • 电子竞技投注平台
  • 视频老虎机和赌场游戏
CSGOEmpire
CSGOEmpire

CSGOEmpire

100%的额定94

欢迎奖金

$0.5 免费

  • 完善的CSGO网站
  • 伟大的P2P市场
  • 活跃的社区
CSGO 500标志
CSGO 500标志

CSGO500

100%的额定值为93

欢迎奖金

100% 高达$1,000 + 50次免费旋转

  • 成熟的加密货币赌场
  • 许可证和监管
  • 活跃的社区

请记住,这只是我们对谁的评价最高的看法。请随意注册几个不同的网站,并自己尝试一下。

 

谁是2022年的最佳CSGO崩溃网站?

什么是CSGO崩溃?

如果你是在线赌博的新手,没有在通常的在线CSGO赌博网站上接触过这个游戏,那么你可能不熟悉这个概念。

基本上,CSGO崩溃本身就是一个非常简单的游戏。游戏被设置在一个图形上。线条在图形上不断上升,从1倍的乘数开始--随着图形的上升,乘数的值也在上升。

您的胜利将由您选择兑现时CSGO崩溃图上显示的乘数决定。因此,如果您在游戏中下注,并选择在达到2倍乘数时兑现,如果您投注了价值$20的硬币,那么您将赢得$40。如果你在崩溃倍数为3倍时兑现,你将赢得$60,以此类推。

然而,如果你离开它太久,没有在乘数崩溃之前兑现你的赌注,那么你将失去你的赌注。与任何赌场游戏一样,也有你需要考虑的房子边缘。因此,可能会有游戏产生即时崩溃的情况。在这种情况下,这将算作每个玩家的损失。风险与回报的快感和刺激是让人们愿意玩CSGO崩溃的原因!

但是,CSGO崩溃游戏与你在标准赌博网站上找到的普通崩溃游戏有什么不同?在这种情况下,你通常只能以CSGO皮肤的形式兑现你的CSGO碰撞游戏的赢利--你可以带着这些皮肤参加你的下一场反恐精英游戏。全球攻势。

如何玩CSGO崩溃

CS:GO崩溃是最简单的CSGO赌博游戏之一。首先,你需要确保你必须在下一轮比赛开始前下注。

当你下完赌注后,你需要等待游戏的倒计时开始。当计数器归零时,图线开始向上攀升。你的工作是在游戏崩溃和图形急剧下降之前兑现你的赌注,否则赌注就会丢失。

记住,图线爬得越高,倍数就越高,但你的赌注也会变得更有风险--所以你不应该在兑现前放得太久。你可以自己动手或使用自动停止功能。当该轮投注结束,结果已定,你需要等待新一轮的投注,然后才能为下一局投注。

一个伟大的CSGO崩溃网站的特点

如果您正在寻找最好的CS:GO崩溃网站,那么这里有一些需要注意的地方。

存款方式的选择

对于任何一个好的 CS:GO 崩溃网站来说,一个体面的存款选项是至关重要的。作为一名玩家,您应该可以选择使用各种支付方式将资金存入您的账户,包括加密货币、FIAT货币、皮肤、礼品卡、免费硬币等等。存款和取款应该是快速和容易的。我们推荐的所有CSGO崩溃网站都是如此。

免费金币优惠

获得免费的硬币欢迎奖金是在CS:GO赌博网站上开始游戏的一个很好的方式,而不需要冒任何自己的钱的风险。CSGO赌博网站有各种各样的欢迎存款奖金。它可能是额外的硬币、免费的皮肤、免费的箱子或其他好东西,都是在注册时颁发的。大多数奖金可以通过使用我们的促销代码来申请,您可以在我们上面的列表中找到。

一个适用于所有游戏的可证明的公平系统

拥有一个可证明的公平系统对于任何CSGO投注网站都是至关重要的。这基本上是证明所有游戏结果都是由一个公平和随机的系统决定的系统。使用哈希系统,你可以检查结果,并确保结果是真实的,没有被操纵。

常见的CS:GO崩溃投注策略

马丁格尔策略

在这里,你下注并以2倍的倍数兑现。如果你之前崩溃了,那么你将把之前的赌注加倍,然后再玩。你继续这个过程,直到你赢了,这应该能弥补你之前所有的损失。然后你将回到用你原来的赌注大小进行投注。

长时间没有赢钱而崩溃,可能会使你的银行资金下降到零。因此,我们建议你从一个小的投注金额开始。这意味着,如果你碰巧在开始时不走运的崩溃模式,你将能够更好地承受几次的损失。

反向马丁格尔法

这是马丁格尔策略的反面。当你输掉你的赌注时,你不是把你的赌注加倍,而是做相反的事情。在图上下注,以2倍的价格兑现。如果你赢了,你就把你的赌注加倍。赢了之后继续加倍你的赌注,直到你决定退出。如果你真的输了,你再回到你原来的赌注大小。

这很受欢迎,因为你只需冒一个小赌注的风险,再加上你赢得的任何东西。然而,它确实依赖于连续几次的胜利。因此,如果你不走运,你会发现你的余额开始流失。

低自动套现

最好的CS:GO崩溃网站会提供自动下注设置。这个策略将依赖于您将我们的自动投注设置在较低的倍数上(大约1.1倍到1.5倍是差不多的)。经常出现即时崩溃的情况是相当罕见的,所以不断地以相对较低的价格兑现应该足以在较长的时间内偿还你的损失。

CS:GO崩溃的变体

最初的崩溃

虽然这个游戏在不同的网站上可能看起来不同,但玩法是一致的。玩家下注,游戏开始。随着时间的推移,奖励的乘数不断增加。你等待的时间越长,它崩溃的机会就越大。也有一小部分机会立即崩溃,意味着立即损失。然而,偶尔也会达到数千的倍数。一般来说,他们不会超过50倍的乘数。

X-Roulette

这是一款结合了CSGO碰撞的新游戏。 CSGO轮盘赌网站 - 而结果就是X-Roulette。该游戏模式最初是由Rollbit提供的,其工作方式与标准碰撞相同。不同的是,它是在一个轮盘上,显示该轮的各种乘数。偶尔,乘数可以上升到数千,但滑块也可能停在1倍的乘数上。玩家只需在他们认为会落在哪个倍数上下注。如果倍数等于或高于他们选择的倍数,他们将获得奖励。

最好的CSGO崩溃投注网站

现在你对游戏有了更多的了解,这里有一些目前最好的CSGO崩溃网站。

CSGORoll

CSGORoll提供的游戏看起来与我们见惯了的其他崩溃网站的标准游戏有些不同。他们的游戏不仅有趣和酷,而且整个体验也很好。该网站存款快捷方便,并为新玩家提供了丰厚的欢迎奖金。该网站还提供其他游戏,如CSGO轮盘和案例战斗。

CSGOLuck

CSGOLuck是较新的网站之一。它很容易注册,很容易下注,并有一个很酷的崩溃游戏,显示一个火箭在图上飞行,直到图崩溃。这是唯一一个有崩溃奖金的游戏,如果图形以4,2倍的速度崩溃,CSGO崩溃游戏中的每个玩家都会得到崩溃奖金。

CSGO500

CSGO500是目前最受欢迎的CSGO崩溃网站之一,这是有原因的。这已经存在了相当长的时间,从一开始就已经存在了。它已经建立了一个享受CSGO500赌博游戏的忠实游戏玩家军团。有很多存款选项可供选择,如果你赢了,你可以享受超快的取款速度!

CSGO崩溃的常见问题

这些是我们遇到的围绕CSGO碰撞游戏的一些最常问的问题。

什么是最好的CS:GO崩溃策略?

没有任何傻瓜式的投注策略。崩溃是一个完全随机的游戏。虽然有些人可能会尝试使用马丁格尔和反向马丁格尔等策略,但这并不像在轮盘等提供50/50赌注的游戏上使用那样简单明了。有很多不同的结果,这使得它有点不可靠。

哪个崩溃网站是最好的?

好吧,这个问题一般来说都是口味的问题。碰撞是一种游戏,在所有不同的投注网站上都以相同的方式运作。我们只推荐那些被证明是公平和高质量的《CS:GO》崩溃网站。然而,这并不意味着它就适合你。

我应该总是在高倍数时套现吗?

这是一个有趣但非常有风险的投注策略,并不总是能得到回报。有时崩溃网站会有一个高倍数的运行。然而,由于这是一个完全随机的游戏,你的胜利可能会继续下去,但也可能意味着如果你不走运的话,你也会有一波损失。这种策略可能是可怕的好--也可能是可怕的坏!。

什么是CSGO赌博?

CSGO赌博就像普通赌博一样,但大多数赌徒不使用金钱,而是倾向于使用反恐精英的 "皮肤"。全球攻势游戏的 "皮肤 "作为他们的主要货币形式。你不存钱,而是存你选择的皮肤,这将根据皮肤的价值兑换成硬币。

然而,如果你没有皮肤,这并不是说你不能玩。大多数CSGO投注网站也接受其他形式的货币。

 

作者
作者

安迪

内容负责人

当涉及到CSGO皮肤的在线赌博时,Andy是我们无所不知的CSGO专家。他经常测试新的网站,以确保只有最好的网站可以供我们的读者使用。
zh_CNChinese

search
Report a Scam
burger-menu-open
earphones
Report scam sites List your site Feedback
    Home » Best CSGO Crash Sites

Best CSGO Crash Sites for 2024

Are you a fan of CSGO gambling? Are you looking for the best CSGO crash sites to win bigger and better CSGO skins to add to your Steam account? Well, here we have everything you need to know – the best CSGO crash sites, how to play – and the best strategies for playing and winning.

crash-game-1x

Top CSGO Crash Sites

Find our list of csgo crash sites 2024:

  • CSGOEmpire

    CSGOEmpire

    thumbs-up

    Rated 95 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    $0.5 Free

    • check

      Well Established CSGO Site

    • check

      Great P2P Market

    • check

      Active Community

  • CSGO500

    CSGO500

    thumbs-up

    Rated 98 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    100% Up To $1,000 + 50
    Free Spins

    • check

      Established Crypto Casino

    • check

      Licensed & Regulated

    • check

      Active Community

  • ROOBET

    ROOBET

    thumbs-up

    Rated 92 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Cash Back Bonuses

    • check

      Trusted Crypto Casino

    • check

      Complete Casino Suite

    • check

      Sports Betting

    • check

      Mobile App/Optimized

  • CSGOLuck

    CSGOLuck

    thumbs-up

    Rated 95 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Deposit 10 play with 30 coins

    • check

      Quick withdrawals and deposits

    • check

      Impeccable customer service features

    • check

      Crypto and Fiat payments accepted

  • Stake.com

    Stake.com

    thumbs-up

    Rated 87 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Cashback & Giveaways

    • check

      Provably Fair Games

    • check

      Wide Selection Of Games to play

    • check

      Huge Giveaways on site

  • CSGOPolygon

    CSGOPolygon

    thumbs-up

    Rated 90 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Free Coins

    • check

      Crypto Withdrawals

    • check

      E-Sports Betting Platform

    • check

      Video Slots & Casino Games

  • Gamdom

    Gamdom

    thumbs-up

    Rated 80 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Weekly/Monthly
    Rakeback

    • check

      Huge Selection Of Games

    • check

      Massive Community

    • check

      Quick Crypto Withdrawals

  • Rollbit

    Rollbit

    thumbs-up

    Rated 78 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Free Coins

    • check

      NFT Withdrawals

    • check

      Great Games Selection

    • check

      Popular Community

  • Duelbits

    Duelbits

    thumbs-up

    Rated 79 of 100%

    bonus

    welcome bonus

    Cash Back & Insurance Offers

    • check

      Trusted Crypto Casino

    • check

      Skins Withdrawals

    • check

      Great Games Selection

WHAT IS CSGO CRASH?

Ensuring fair play, these systems are designed to provide an unbiased gaming experience for all users. Counter Strike players often find the CSGO Crash game to be a thrilling addition to their gaming routine.

Understanding the game’s mechanics can be beneficial, especially if you familiarize yourself with the game files to see how the game processes the crashes. If you are new to online gambling and haven’t come across this game at your usual online CSGO gambling sites, then you may not be familiar with the concept.

CSGO crashes occur when the multiplier randomly stops increasing and drops back to the starting point. Players may encounter crashing issues and can troubleshoot them by verifying the integrity of game files, updating graphics drivers, or removing recently installed Windows updates.

Basically, CSGO crash is a very simple game in itself. The game is set on a graph. The line keeps on going up the graph, starting at the 1x multiplier – and as the graph goes up, so does the value of the multiplier.

Your win will be determined by the multiplier that is shown on the CSGO Crash graph when you choose to cash out. So, if you bet on the game and choose to cash out when it hits the 2x multiplier, if you have bet $20 worth of coins then you will win $40. If you cash out when there’s a 3x Crash multiplier, you will win $60 and so forth.

However, if you leave it for too long and don’t cash your bet out before the multiplier crashes, then you will lose your stake. As with any casino game, there is also a house edge that you need to take into account. As such, there may be instances when the game produces instant crashes. In this case, this will count as a loss for every player. The thrill and excitement of Risk v Reward is what makes people want to play CSGO Crash!

But how is the CSGO Crash game different from a normal Crash game that you find on a standard gambling site? Well, in this case, you will often only be able to cash out your CSGO Crash winnings in the form of CSGO skins – which you can take with you into your next game of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

HOW TO PLAY CSGO CRASH

Make sure you are logged into your steam client to have a seamless experience when betting and cashing out skins. Many Counter Strike enthusiasts prefer using skins from the game as their main form of currency.

Before you start playing, make sure to launch CSGO and connect your Steam account to the crash site for a seamless betting experience. When choosing a site, it’s also useful to look at how the site manages its game files, such as verifying game files and updating drivers, to ensure fair and smooth gameplay.

If you encounter any crashing issue while playing, it’s important to report it to the site’s support team for prompt resolution. CS:GO Crash is one of the easiest CSGO gambling games out there.

You have to make sure you place your bet before the next round starts. When you have placed your wager, you will need to wait for the count down for the game to begin. When the counter hits zero, the graph line starts climbing up the graph. Your job is to cash out your wager before the game crashes and the graph plummets back down or else the bet will be lost.

You can choose one of these CSGO crash sites:

  • CSGORoll
  • CSGOluck
  • Roobet
  • CSGOPolygon
  • Rustyloot
  • CSGO500

Remember, the higher the graph line climbs, the higher the multiplier is, but the riskier your bet will become – so you shouldn’t leave it for too long before you cash out. You can either do it yourself or use the auto-stop function. When that betting round is over and the result has been decided, you will need to wait for the new round before you can place your bets for the next game.

FEATURES OF A GREAT CSGO CRASH SITE

If you are looking for the best CS:GO Crash sites, then here are some of the things to look out for. A good site should integrate well with your Counter Strike account for seamless transactions.

SELECTION OF DEPOSIT METHODS

A decent selection of deposit options is vital for any good CS:GO Crash site. As a player, you should have the option to deposit funds into your account using various payment options, including cryptocurrency, FIAT currencies, Skins, Giftcards, free coins, and more. Depositing and withdrawing should be quick and easy. This is the case for all our recommended CSGO Crash sites.

FREE COINS OFFERS

Getting a free coins welcome bonus is an excellent way to start playing on a CS:GO gambling website without risking any of your own money. CSGO gambling sites have a variety of welcome deposit bonuses. It might be extra coins, free skins, free cases or other goodies all awarded on registration. Most of the bonuses can be claimed by using one of our promo codes that you can find on our list above.

A PROVABLY FAIR PLAY SYSTEM FOR ALL GAMES

This ensures that all participants have a level playing field and promotes fair play in every game. Having a provably fair system is vital for any CSGO betting site. This is basically the system that proves that all game outcomes have been determined by a fair and random system. Using the hash system, you can check the results and make sure that the result was true and not rigged.

COMMON CS:GO CRASH BETTING STRATEGIES

MARTINGALE STRATEGY

MARTINGALE STRATEGY

Here, you place a bet and cash out at a 2x multiplier. If you crash out before, then you will double your previous bet and play again. You continue this process until you hit a win, which should cover all your previous losses. You will then go back to betting with your original stake size.

A long streak of crashing out with no winnings may drop your bankroll down to zero. So, we recommend that you start with a small bet amount. This means you will be able to better afford to lose several times if you happen to be starting out on an unlucky crash pattern.

REVERSE MARTINGALE

This is the opposite of the Martingale strategy. Instead of doubling your bet when you lose your wager, you do the opposite. Place a bet on the graph and cash out at 2x. If you win you double your stake. Continue to double your stake after winning until you decide to pull out. If you do lose, you then return to your original stake size.

This is popular because you only risk a small bet size plus whatever you win. However, it does rely on winning several times in a row. So, if you are unlucky, you will find your balance starting to drain

LOW AUTO- CASHOUT

The best CS:GO crash sites will offer auto-bet settings. This strategy would rely on you setting our auto-bet on lower multipliers (around 1.1x to 1.5x is about right). It is pretty rare to have instant crashes a lot, so constantly cashing out relatively low should be enough to pay off your losses over a longer period of time.

CS:GO CRASH VARIANTS

ORIGINAL CRASH

Although this game may look different on various sites, the gameplay is consistent. Players place their bets and the game starts. The reward multipliers keep on increasing as time goes on. The longer you wait it out, the higher the chance it will crash. There is also a small chance of crashing immediately, meaning an instant loss.

However, occasionally they can reach multipliers of thousands. Generally, they won’t go above the 50x multiplier.

X-ROULETTE

This is a new game that combines CSGO crash with CSGO roulette sites – and the result is X-Roulette. The game mode was originally offered by Rollbit and works the same way as a standard crash. The difference is that it’s on a roulette wheel that shows various multipliers for the round.

Occasionally, multipliers can go up to the thousands, but the slider might also stop on a 1x multiplier. Players simply bet on what multiplier they think it will land on. If the multiplier is equal to or higher than their chosen one, they will be rewarded.

THE BEST CSGO CRASH BETTING SITES

Now that you know more about the game, here are some of the best CSGO Crash sites out there right now. Engaging with these sites can enhance your overall Counter Strike experience.

CSGOROLL

CSGORoll offers games that look a little different from the more standard ones other crash sites we are used to seeing. Not only are their games fun and cool, but the whole experience is good. The site is quick and easy for deposits and offers a generous welcome bonus for new players. The site offers other games such as CSGO Roulette and Case Battles.

CSGOLUCK

CSGOLuck is one of the newer sites out there. It’s easy to register, easy to place bets and has a cool Crash game, which shows a rocket flying up the graph until the graph crashes. This is the only one of the crash games that has a Crash bonus pot that pays out to every player in the CSGO Crash game if the graph crashes at 4,2x.

CSGO500

CSGO500 is one of the most popular CSGO Crash sites out there for a reason. This has been around for quite some time and has been around since the very beginning. It has built up a legion of loyal gamers who enjoy the CSGO500 gambling games. There are lots of deposit options to choose from and if you win, you can enjoy super fast withdrawals!

CSGO CRASH FAQS

  • WHAT ARE THE BEST CS:GO CRASH STRATEGIES? arrow down

    There aren’t any fool-proof betting strategies. Crash is a completely random game. Although some people might attempt to use strategies like Martingale and Reverse Martingale, this isn’t as straightforward as using it on games such as roulette that offer 50/50 bets. There are lots of different outcomes, which makes it a little less reliable.

  • WHICH CRASH SITE IS BEST? arrow down

    Well, this question generally tends to be all a matter of taste. Crash is a game that works in very much the same way on all of the different betting sites. We will only ever recommend CS:GO crash sites that are provably fair and top-quality. However, that doesn’t mean that it’s right for you.

  • SHOULD I ALWAYS CASH OUT AT HIGH MULTIPLES? arrow down

    This is an interesting but very risky betting strategy that doesn’t always pay off. Sometimes Crash sites will have a run of high multiples. However, because it’s a completely random game, your winning run could continue but it could also mean you will be in for a run of losses as well if you aren’t lucky. This strategy could be horribly good – or horribly bad!.

  • WHAT IS CSGO GAMBLING? arrow down

    CSGO gambling is simply like regular gambling but instead of using money, most punters tend to use ‘skins’ from the Counter-Strike: Global Offensive game as their main form of currency. Instead of deposition money, you deposit your chosen skins and this will be exchanged for coins based on the value of the skin.

    However, if you don’t have skins, that’s not to say you can’t play. Most CSGO betting sites accept other forms of currency as well.

  • HOW CAN I FIX CSGO CRASHING ISSUES? arrow down

    To fix CSGO crashing issues, you can try launching the game in -autoconfig mode, verifying the integrity of game files, closing background programs, updating your graphics driver, removing recently installed Windows updates, and executing specific launch options and settings.

  • WHY DOES CSGO CRASH ON WINDOWS? arrow down

    CSGO may crash on Windows due to outdated device drivers, recently installed Windows updates, or the game DVR being enabled. Updating your drivers, removing problematic updates, and disabling the game DVR can help resolve these issues.

  • CAN I PLAY CSGO CRASH WITH MY FAVORITE GAMES? arrow down

    Yes, you can play CSGO Crash along with your favorite games like Counter-Strike Global Offensive (CSGO) without any technical issues or interruptions by ensuring your system is well-maintained and up-to-date.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2006-2023 / All rights reserved